VU
Provider profile2 resources

vuzcloud

Two dedicated M4 tiers with full four-term price table; no automatic renewal, seven-day retention after expiry.

Reviewed Sep 21, 2026Provider claims · source links included
Visit provider

Company information

Official website ↗

Company-wide information is shown here once. Resource-specific support, terms and exceptions are recorded in each listing below. Operator relationships are not independently verified unless the evidence explicitly says so.

Research notes & open questions

Provider-documented claims only. Legal/operator identity, live capacity, exact macOS/Xcode images and provisioning API are not independently verified. Security certifications, benchmarks, and marketing terminal demos do not prove capabilities or uptime. Currency symbol alone is not normalized to USD. Monthly includes 30 days per page; quarter duration not inferred from discount calculations. Uploaded assessment research (2026-09-21): DEDICATED: submitted research reports 7/19 checklist items resolved. Submitted open questions: shell: Does the reference plan include administrator/root privileges over SSH?; recovery: Is customer-initiated OS reinstall or image recovery available on the reference plan?; self_hosted_ci: Does the provider explicitly support and document self-hosted CI runners on rented machines?; incident_response: Are there contractual severity-based response targets and escalation for the reference plan?; support_channels: What human support channels and hours are included with the reference plan?; sla: Is there a contractual availability commitment with remedy for the reference plan?; status: Does the provider publish service status or incident history?; identity: Are MFA and scoped team roles supported on the reference plan?; isolation: What credential protections and customer responsibilities apply to the reference plan?; data_lifecycle: What are the documented data retention/deletion and backup/recovery terms?; security_docs: Are applicable security responsibilities and contractual data/privacy terms published?; operator: Who is the contracting operator and where are the current terms and privacy policy published?

Access

SSH
Yes
VNC
Yes
Web console
Yes
Public ipv4
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional storage pricing

Capacity
1 TB
Prices
Day
Amount
2.7
Unit
day
Week
Amount
7.3
Unit
week
Month
Amount
13.7
Unit
month
Quarter
Listed amount
41.1
Discounted amount
37.3
Unit
quarter
Savings
3.8
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Optional 1 TB extra storage; currency is not explicitly identified beyond the $ symbol.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Availability methods

Categories
  • dedicated
Signal
Product catalog
Access
Public
Format
JSON
Inventory signal
Not reported for the checked products
Provider stock tracking
Disabled
Zero quantity meaning
Unknown availability, not sold out
Products checked
24
Scope
Complete returned catalog

A source for checking provider information; this does not establish current machine availability or guaranteed capacity. Last endpoint check: 2026-09-21.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Structured observation

Billing model

Payment timing
prepaid
Payment scope
selected duration

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The selected duration is paid in full when the instance is created.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Billing stop

Stop action
stop renewing
Effective for
future renewal

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This states the stop action at a policy level; detailed console steps are not provided.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Billing terms

Expiry reminder hours
24
Method
email

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Expiry reminder for an instance nearing the end of its selected period.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Billing unit

Billing cycle
daily
Minimum billing cycle
daily

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider-wide.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Downtime remedy

Remedy
equivalent duration credit
Applies to
platform failure downtime
Cash refund
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Credit is described as a next-billing-period adjustment, not a cash refund.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Expiry

Reminder hours before
24
Data retention days
7
Shutdown
at expiry without renewal

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Expiry data retention

Shutdown
automatic
Data retention days
7
Deletion after retention
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies if the instance is not renewed.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

MacOS

Sequoia

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Payment methods

Accepted methods
  • credit cards
  • other major payment methods

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider-wide payment statement.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Refund

No mid-term refunds; platform downtime receives equivalent service-time credit.

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Refund policy

Mid term refund
No
Stop renewal
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Mid-term refunds are excluded, while renewal can be stopped.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Regions

  • Singapore
  • Japan
  • South Korea
  • Hong Kong
  • US West

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Renewal policy

Renewal
new order or ticket
Automatic renewal
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The help page describes renewal by placing a new order or using a ticket; it does not state automatic renewal.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Support purchase requirements

Machines min
10
Commitment months min
6
Custom quote required
Yes
Additional discounts
usually
Priority technical support
usually

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to clusters of 10 or more machines or commitments of 6 or more months; it does not state a requirement for Standard or Pro.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

THE RESOURCE CATALOG

Full specifications

2 individual listings
Dedicated Macs#

Pro M4 24GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native price$39.7/ day

Currency unconfirmed · Prepaid

System
M424 GB RAM

512 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

50/100Low confidenceEst. $ (unconfirmed) 198.3 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 8 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.

100 × $ (unconfirmed) 200.1 ÷ ($ (unconfirmed) 200.1 + $ (unconfirmed) 198.3) = 50/100.

Billing currency is unconfirmed.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • Estimated from the available listed price; unresolved charges and terms remain in the source details.
  • Compared with listings using the same unconfirmed currency notation; no USD or exchange-rate assumption.
Reference prices · 8 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Billing unit

  • day
  • week
  • month
  • quarter

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The public table presents these as selectable rental periods for the Pro offer.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Pricing

Amounts
Day
39.7
Week
107.1
Month
198.3
Quarter
539.3
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$
Prepaid
Yes
Auto renew
No

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
24
Storage GB
512

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

Standard M4 16GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native price$19.7/ day

Currency unconfirmed · Prepaid

System
M416 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

51/100Low confidenceEst. USD 98.3 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.

100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 98.3) = 51/100.

Billing currency is unconfirmed.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • Estimated from the available listed price; unresolved charges and terms remain in the source details.
Reference prices · 17 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Billing boundary

Unit
month
Duration days
30

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Configured Standard monthly purchase page.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Billing unit

  • day
  • week
  • month
  • quarter

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The public table presents these as selectable rental periods for the Standard offer.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Pricing

Amounts
Day
19.7
Week
53.1
Month
98.3
Quarter
267.3
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$
Prepaid
Yes
Auto renew
No

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Storage GB
256

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional resource information

Currency

USD

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Explicitly stated on the configured Standard purchase page.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented