RU
Provider profile12 resources

RunAMac

Dedicated physical Mac catalog with public unauthenticated JSON product IDs, billing periods, prices and add-on bundles.

Reviewed Sep 21, 2026Provider claims · source links included
Visit provider

Company information

Official website ↗

Company-wide information is shown here once. Resource-specific support, terms and exceptions are recorded in each listing below. Operator relationships are not independently verified unless the evidence explicitly says so.

Research notes & open questions

Public catalog and provider claims recorded; no machine was provisioned or tested. Exact image/Xcode matrix, independently verified legal/operator identity, live stock, and authenticated provisioning API are unknown. Optional Thunderbolt 5 claims require hardware-level validation. Catalog product IDs include daily/subscription and add-on variants, not separate physical machines. Uploaded assessment research (2026-09-21): DEDICATED: submitted research reports 7/19 checklist items resolved. Submitted open questions: shell: Is SSH the documented shell protocol, and does the reference plan include administrator/root privileges?; recovery: Is customer-initiated OS reinstall or image restore available on the reference plan?; operations: Are power/restart and network access rules customer-controllable on the reference plan?; incident_response: Are there severity-based response targets and escalation for technical incidents?; support_channels: What are the support hours and channels for the reference plan?; sla: Is there a contractual availability commitment with a claim process and remedy?; status: Is there a public status page with inspectable incident history?; identity: Are MFA and scoped team roles/permissions available on the reference plan?; security_docs: Is there a privacy policy or DPA applicable to the reference plan?; cancellation: What are the cancellation/release, renewal and charge-stop conditions, and where are the applicable terms?; technical_docs: Does the documentation carry version numbers or update/release dates?; operator: What is the legal contracting operator, and are terms of service and a privacy policy published?

Additional fees

Storage expansion
priced separately
Thunderbolt 5 daisy chaining
priced separately

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to the listed storage-expansion and Thunderbolt 5 add-on options; the source does not state the amounts in this passage.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional storage pricing

Add on pricing rule
Use the catalog price for the selected rental term.

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Add-ons follow the selected rental term; the source does not state that this changes the base rental term.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Billing currency

USD

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Billing policy

Pricing rule
Term prices are independent catalog prices and are not calculated by mechanically multiplying the daily rate.

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider-wide published pricing rule for the current RunAMac rental catalog; not an offer-specific price.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Public catalog interface

Authentication required
No
Can list products
Yes
Can check live stock
No
Can provision
Not documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Regions

  • Singapore
  • Tokyo
  • Seoul
  • Hong Kong
  • US West

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Renewal

Renewal workflow
Use the order details returned by the console before renewing, changing add-ons, or switching locations.
Automatic renewal
not stated

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This describes the published console workflow before renewal or changes; it does not establish automatic renewal.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Resource model

Physical
Yes
Exclusive
Yes
Not vm
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

THE RESOURCE CATALOG

Full specifications

12 individual listings
Dedicated Macs#

Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB

Native sellable SKU; billing-period/add-on variants do not imply separate physical inventory.

Native priceUSD 53/ week
System
M416 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

51/100High confidenceUSD 98.1 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers.

100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 98.1) = 51/100.

  • Compute / rental: USD 98.1
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 1 × 1 month payment.
Reference prices · 17 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Native pricing type
recurrent
Currency
USD
Currency source
https://runamac.com/
Periods
1W
Amount
53
Setup fee
0
1M
Amount
98.1
Setup fee
0
3M
Amount
266.8
Setup fee
0

Only selected pricing type and enabled periods are eligible. Disabled zero-price periods are not free. Recurrent is a native catalog type, not proof of automatic renewal.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Base storage GB
256
Addons
None listed

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Additional resource information

Availability

State
orderable queue unknown
Stock control
0
Native quantity in stock
0
Live stock verified
No

Stock control is disabled: quantity zero is not proof of sold out. Public storefront says availability is confirmed later by console.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Dedicated Macs#

Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB (1 Day)

Native sellable SKU; billing-period/add-on variants do not imply separate physical inventory.

Native priceUSD 19.6/ day
System
M416 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

15/100High confidenceUSD 588 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers.

100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 588) = 15/100.

  • Compute / rental: USD 588
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 30 × 1 day payments.
Reference prices · 17 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Native pricing type
once
Currency
USD
Currency source
https://runamac.com/
Billing unit
day
Term days
1
Amount
19.6
Setup fee
0

Only selected pricing type and enabled periods are eligible. Disabled zero-price periods are not free. Recurrent is a native catalog type, not proof of automatic renewal.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Base storage GB
256
Addons
None listed

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Additional resource information

Availability

State
orderable queue unknown
Stock control
0
Native quantity in stock
0
Live stock verified
No

Stock control is disabled: quantity zero is not proof of sold out. Public storefront says availability is confirmed later by console.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Dedicated Macs#

Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB (1 Day) + Thunderbolt 5

Native sellable SKU; billing-period/add-on variants do not imply separate physical inventory.

Native priceUSD 21.5/ day
System
M416 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

14/100High confidenceUSD 645 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers.

100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 645) = 14/100.

  • Compute / rental: USD 645
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 30 × 1 day payments.
Reference prices · 17 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Native pricing type
once
Currency
USD
Currency source
https://runamac.com/
Billing unit
day
Term days
1
Amount
21.5
Setup fee
0

Only selected pricing type and enabled periods are eligible. Disabled zero-price periods are not free. Recurrent is a native catalog type, not proof of automatic renewal.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Base storage GB
256
Addons
  • Name
    Thunderbolt 5 Parallel
    Price
    1.9

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Additional resource information

Availability

State
orderable queue unknown
Stock control
0
Native quantity in stock
0
Live stock verified
No

Stock control is disabled: quantity zero is not proof of sold out. Public storefront says availability is confirmed later by console.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Dedicated Macs#

Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB (1 Day) +1TB SSD

Native sellable SKU; billing-period/add-on variants do not imply separate physical inventory.

Native priceUSD 21.9/ day
System
M416 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

13/100High confidenceUSD 657 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers.

100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 657) = 13/100.

  • Compute / rental: USD 657
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 30 × 1 day payments.
Reference prices · 17 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Native pricing type
once
Currency
USD
Currency source
https://runamac.com/
Billing unit
day
Term days
1
Amount
21.9
Setup fee
0

Only selected pricing type and enabled periods are eligible. Disabled zero-price periods are not free. Recurrent is a native catalog type, not proof of automatic renewal.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Base storage GB
256
Addons
  • Name
    Extra SSD +1TB
    Price
    2.3

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Additional resource information

Availability

State
orderable queue unknown
Stock control
0
Native quantity in stock
0
Live stock verified
No

Stock control is disabled: quantity zero is not proof of sold out. Public storefront says availability is confirmed later by console.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Dedicated Macs#

Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB (1 Day) +1TB SSD + Thunderbolt 5

Native sellable SKU; billing-period/add-on variants do not imply separate physical inventory.

Native priceUSD 23.8/ day
System
M416 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

12/100High confidenceUSD 714 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers.

100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 714) = 12/100.

  • Compute / rental: USD 714
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 30 × 1 day payments.
Reference prices · 17 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Native pricing type
once
Currency
USD
Currency source
https://runamac.com/
Billing unit
day
Term days
1
Amount
23.8
Setup fee
0

Only selected pricing type and enabled periods are eligible. Disabled zero-price periods are not free. Recurrent is a native catalog type, not proof of automatic renewal.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Base storage GB
256
Addons
  • Name
    Extra SSD +1TB
    Price
    2.3
  • Name
    Thunderbolt 5 Parallel
    Price
    1.9

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Additional resource information

Availability

State
orderable queue unknown
Stock control
0
Native quantity in stock
0
Live stock verified
No

Stock control is disabled: quantity zero is not proof of sold out. Public storefront says availability is confirmed later by console.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Dedicated Macs#

Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB (1 Day) +2TB SSD

Native sellable SKU; billing-period/add-on variants do not imply separate physical inventory.

Native priceUSD 24.2/ day
System
M416 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

12/100High confidenceUSD 726 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers.

100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 726) = 12/100.

  • Compute / rental: USD 726
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 30 × 1 day payments.
Reference prices · 17 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Native pricing type
once
Currency
USD
Currency source
https://runamac.com/
Billing unit
day
Term days
1
Amount
24.2
Setup fee
0

Only selected pricing type and enabled periods are eligible. Disabled zero-price periods are not free. Recurrent is a native catalog type, not proof of automatic renewal.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Base storage GB
256
Addons
  • Name
    Extra SSD +2TB
    Price
    4.6

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Additional resource information

Availability

State
orderable queue unknown
Stock control
0
Native quantity in stock
0
Live stock verified
No

Stock control is disabled: quantity zero is not proof of sold out. Public storefront says availability is confirmed later by console.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Dedicated Macs#

Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB (1 Day) +2TB SSD + Thunderbolt 5

Native sellable SKU; billing-period/add-on variants do not imply separate physical inventory.

Native priceUSD 26.1/ day
System
M416 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

11/100High confidenceUSD 783 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers.

100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 783) = 11/100.

  • Compute / rental: USD 783
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 30 × 1 day payments.
Reference prices · 17 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Native pricing type
once
Currency
USD
Currency source
https://runamac.com/
Billing unit
day
Term days
1
Amount
26.1
Setup fee
0

Only selected pricing type and enabled periods are eligible. Disabled zero-price periods are not free. Recurrent is a native catalog type, not proof of automatic renewal.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Base storage GB
256
Addons
  • Name
    Extra SSD +2TB
    Price
    4.6
  • Name
    Thunderbolt 5 Parallel
    Price
    1.9

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Additional resource information

Availability

State
orderable queue unknown
Stock control
0
Native quantity in stock
0
Live stock verified
No

Stock control is disabled: quantity zero is not proof of sold out. Public storefront says availability is confirmed later by console.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Dedicated Macs#

Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB + Thunderbolt 5

Native sellable SKU; billing-period/add-on variants do not imply separate physical inventory.

Native priceUSD 58/ week
System
M416 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

48/100High confidenceUSD 107.4 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers.

100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 107.4) = 48/100.

  • Compute / rental: USD 107.4
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 1 × 1 month payment.
Reference prices · 17 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Native pricing type
recurrent
Currency
USD
Currency source
https://runamac.com/
Periods
1W
Amount
58
Setup fee
0
1M
Amount
107.4
Setup fee
0
3M
Amount
292.1
Setup fee
0

Only selected pricing type and enabled periods are eligible. Disabled zero-price periods are not free. Recurrent is a native catalog type, not proof of automatic renewal.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Base storage GB
256
Addons
  • Name
    Thunderbolt 5 Parallel
    Price w
    5
    Price m
    9.3
    Price q
    25.3

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Additional resource information

Availability

State
orderable queue unknown
Stock control
0
Native quantity in stock
0
Live stock verified
No

Stock control is disabled: quantity zero is not proof of sold out. Public storefront says availability is confirmed later by console.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Dedicated Macs#

Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB +1TB SSD

Native sellable SKU; billing-period/add-on variants do not imply separate physical inventory.

Native priceUSD 59.2/ week
System
M416 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

48/100High confidenceUSD 109.5 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers.

100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 109.5) = 48/100.

  • Compute / rental: USD 109.5
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 1 × 1 month payment.
Reference prices · 17 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Native pricing type
recurrent
Currency
USD
Currency source
https://runamac.com/
Periods
1W
Amount
59.2
Setup fee
0
1M
Amount
109.5
Setup fee
0
3M
Amount
297.8
Setup fee
0

Only selected pricing type and enabled periods are eligible. Disabled zero-price periods are not free. Recurrent is a native catalog type, not proof of automatic renewal.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Base storage GB
256
Addons
  • Name
    Extra SSD +1TB
    Price w
    6.2
    Price m
    11.4
    Price q
    31

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Additional resource information

Availability

State
orderable queue unknown
Stock control
0
Native quantity in stock
0
Live stock verified
No

Stock control is disabled: quantity zero is not proof of sold out. Public storefront says availability is confirmed later by console.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Dedicated Macs#

Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB +1TB SSD + Thunderbolt 5

Native sellable SKU; billing-period/add-on variants do not imply separate physical inventory.

Native priceUSD 64.2/ week
System
M416 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

46/100High confidenceUSD 118.8 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers.

100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 118.8) = 46/100.

  • Compute / rental: USD 118.8
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 1 × 1 month payment.
Reference prices · 17 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Native pricing type
recurrent
Currency
USD
Currency source
https://runamac.com/
Periods
1W
Amount
64.2
Setup fee
0
1M
Amount
118.8
Setup fee
0
3M
Amount
323.1
Setup fee
0

Only selected pricing type and enabled periods are eligible. Disabled zero-price periods are not free. Recurrent is a native catalog type, not proof of automatic renewal.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Base storage GB
256
Addons
  • Name
    Extra SSD +1TB
    Price w
    6.2
    Price m
    11.4
    Price q
    31
  • Name
    Thunderbolt 5 Parallel
    Price w
    5
    Price m
    9.3
    Price q
    25.3

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Additional resource information

Availability

State
orderable queue unknown
Stock control
0
Native quantity in stock
0
Live stock verified
No

Stock control is disabled: quantity zero is not proof of sold out. Public storefront says availability is confirmed later by console.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Dedicated Macs#

Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB +2TB SSD

Native sellable SKU; billing-period/add-on variants do not imply separate physical inventory.

Native priceUSD 65.4/ week
System
M416 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

45/100High confidenceUSD 120.9 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers.

100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 120.9) = 45/100.

  • Compute / rental: USD 120.9
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 1 × 1 month payment.
Reference prices · 17 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Native pricing type
recurrent
Currency
USD
Currency source
https://runamac.com/
Periods
1W
Amount
65.4
Setup fee
0
1M
Amount
120.9
Setup fee
0
3M
Amount
328.8
Setup fee
0

Only selected pricing type and enabled periods are eligible. Disabled zero-price periods are not free. Recurrent is a native catalog type, not proof of automatic renewal.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Base storage GB
256
Addons
  • Name
    Extra SSD +2TB
    Price w
    12.4
    Price m
    22.8
    Price q
    62

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Additional resource information

Availability

State
orderable queue unknown
Stock control
0
Native quantity in stock
0
Live stock verified
No

Stock control is disabled: quantity zero is not proof of sold out. Public storefront says availability is confirmed later by console.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Dedicated Macs#

Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB +2TB SSD + Thunderbolt 5

Native sellable SKU; billing-period/add-on variants do not imply separate physical inventory.

Native priceUSD 70.4/ week
System
M416 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

44/100High confidenceUSD 130.2 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers.

100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 130.2) = 44/100.

  • Compute / rental: USD 130.2
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 1 × 1 month payment.
Reference prices · 17 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Native pricing type
recurrent
Currency
USD
Currency source
https://runamac.com/
Periods
1W
Amount
70.4
Setup fee
0
1M
Amount
130.2
Setup fee
0
3M
Amount
354.1
Setup fee
0

Only selected pricing type and enabled periods are eligible. Disabled zero-price periods are not free. Recurrent is a native catalog type, not proof of automatic renewal.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Base storage GB
256
Addons
  • Name
    Extra SSD +2TB
    Price w
    12.4
    Price m
    22.8
    Price q
    62
  • Name
    Thunderbolt 5 Parallel
    Price w
    5
    Price m
    9.3
    Price q
    25.3

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation

Additional resource information

Availability

State
orderable queue unknown
Stock control
0
Native quantity in stock
0
Live stock verified
No

Stock control is disabled: quantity zero is not proof of sold out. Public storefront says availability is confirmed later by console.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation