Mac mini M4
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
256 GB storage
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
Offer value · default usage
Calculation & assumptions
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 103.9) = 49/100.
Additional fee or account requirements need normalization.
- One user and one concurrent job or machine.
- Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
- Estimated from the available listed price; unresolved charges and terms remain in the source details.
Reference prices · 17 providers
- setmini: USD 96.7
- opsmac: USD 97.1
- kvmboot: USD 97.7
- runamac: USD 98.1
- vuzcloud: USD 98.3
- roundfleet: USD 99
- oncemini: USD 99.6
- macly: USD 99.99
- zeccloud: USD 100.7
- runnervm: USD 101.3
- zilcloud: USD 103.9
- hireamac: USD 104.4
- spinmac: USD 106.1
- armmini: USD 107.7
- macstadium: USD 149
- macrent-cloud: USD 159
- vantix-servers: USD 1,251
Source values
CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Services & integrations
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
Workload capabilities
- Admin
- Inferred — check with provider
Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
- Docker
- Not verified
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
- Graphical desktop
- Inferred — check with provider
Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
- IOS simulator
- Not verified
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
- Nested virtualization
- Not verified
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
- SSH
- Inferred — check with provider
Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
- Xcode build
- Not verified
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Pricing & commercial terms
Additional storage pricing
- Base storage
- 256 GB NVMe SSD
- Upgrade options
- +1 TB
- +2 TB
- Upgrade price
- Not documented
- Currency
- Not documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Upgrade prices are not published in the cited text.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Billing policy
- Billing cycle change
- wait for current term to end and place a new order
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Changing cycles is not described as an in-place change during the current term.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Billing terms
- Available terms
- daily
- weekly
- monthly
- quarterly
- Long term contract
- No
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The cited statement does not specify a separate minimum number of days or partial-period billing rule.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Cancellation policy
- Stop future charges action
- turn off auto-renewal on the order details page
- Service end
- end of current billing period
- Immediate stop
- No
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This adds the effective timing and order-details location to the supplied cancellation summary.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Fees
- Advertised hidden fees
- No
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. “No hidden fees” does not establish that taxes, setup, storage, egress, or every other possible fee is zero.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Pricing day
- Amount
- 20.9
- Currency
- USD
- Billing unit
- day
- Auto renew
- No
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Pricing month
- Amount
- 103.9
- Currency
- USD
- Billing unit
- month
- Auto renew
- Yes
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Pricing quarter
- Amount
- 281.9
- Currency
- USD
- Billing unit
- quarter
- Auto renew
- Yes
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Pricing week
- Amount
- 55.9
- Currency
- USD
- Billing unit
- week
- Auto renew
- Yes
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Hardware & software
Hardware
- Chip
- M4
- RAM GB
- 16
- Storage GB
- 256
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Storage
- Ssd upgrade timing
- anytime
- Purchase location
- order details page
- Price
- Not documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The cited text states availability and location, but not the upgrade price or whether the upgrade changes recurring billing.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Access, operations & capabilities
Provisioning
- Initialization
- automatic
- Trigger
- payment confirmation
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This states automatic device initialization after payment confirmation; the exact first billing timestamp is not separately stated.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Support plans
- Support availability
- 24/7 live support
- Response time
- within 1 hour
- Paid support requirement
- Not documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The text describes standard support availability but does not state whether a separate paid support plan is required.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented