Mac mini M4 16GB / 256GB
Provider-documented configuration; physical hardware and operator identity not independently tested.
256 GB storage
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
Offer value · default usage
Calculation & assumptions
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 106.1) = 49/100.
Additional fee or account requirements need normalization.
- One user and one concurrent job or machine.
- Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
- Estimated from the available listed price; unresolved charges and terms remain in the source details.
Reference prices · 17 providers
- setmini: USD 96.7
- opsmac: USD 97.1
- kvmboot: USD 97.7
- runamac: USD 98.1
- vuzcloud: USD 98.3
- roundfleet: USD 99
- oncemini: USD 99.6
- macly: USD 99.99
- zeccloud: USD 100.7
- runnervm: USD 101.3
- zilcloud: USD 103.9
- hireamac: USD 104.4
- spinmac: USD 106.1
- armmini: USD 107.7
- macstadium: USD 149
- macrent-cloud: USD 159
- vantix-servers: USD 1,251
Source values
CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Services & integrations
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
Workload capabilities
- Admin
- Supported
Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
- Docker
- Not verified
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
- Graphical desktop
- Inferred — check with provider
Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
- IOS simulator
- Not verified
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
- Nested virtualization
- Not verified
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
- SSH
- Inferred — check with provider
Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
- Xcode build
- Supported
Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Pricing & commercial terms
Additional fees
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. No cross-region price premium; access, bandwidth, and OS license included in base rental.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Additional storage pricing
- Storage expansion
- available on request
- Price
- Not documented
- Currency
- Not documented
- Currency symbol
- Not documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Expansion is available on request, but the expansion price and eligibility conditions are not stated.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Billing model
- Model
- one-time payment
- Billing unit
- day
- Expiry action
- auto-reclaimed at expiry
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to the daily Mac mini M4 rental; this does not add or restate the supplied daily price.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Cancellation policy
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Commercial terms
- Annual lock in
- No
- Cancellation fee
- No
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This does not establish that there is no shorter minimum term.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Pricing day
- Amount
- 21.2
- Currency
- USD
- Billing unit
- day
- Auto renew
- No
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Pricing month
- Amount
- 106.1
- Currency
- USD
- Billing unit
- month
- Auto renew
- Yes
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Pricing quarter
- Amount
- 288.6
- Currency
- USD
- Billing unit
- quarter
- Auto renew
- Yes
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Pricing week
- Amount
- 57.3
- Currency
- USD
- Billing unit
- week
- Auto renew
- Yes
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Renewal
- Recurring plans
- auto-renew before the term ends
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to recurring plans; the supplied facts already identify which listed plans auto-renew, while this adds the stated timing.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Hardware & software
Hardware
- Chip
- M4
- RAM GB
- 16
- Storage GB
- 256
- CPU cores
- Not documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Access, operations & capabilities
Access
- Admin
- Yes
- Sudo
- Yes
- Software installation
- Yes
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Capabilities
- Xcode supported
- Yes
- Install required or user managed
- Yes
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Isolation
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider-claimed bare-metal allocation; physical hardware not independently tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Network
- Dedicated bandwidth
- 1 Gbps
- Public ipv4
- included
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Included-network statement for the rental; it does not specify egress or data-transfer charges.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Setup
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Password-based SSH login; VNC password viewable/changeable in console 'Access Credentials'.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented