Mac mini M4
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
256 GB storage
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
Offer value · default usage
Calculation & assumptions
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 100.7) = 50/100.
Additional fee or account requirements need normalization.
- One user and one concurrent job or machine.
- Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
- Estimated from the available listed price; unresolved charges and terms remain in the source details.
Reference prices · 17 providers
- setmini: USD 96.7
- opsmac: USD 97.1
- kvmboot: USD 97.7
- runamac: USD 98.1
- vuzcloud: USD 98.3
- roundfleet: USD 99
- oncemini: USD 99.6
- macly: USD 99.99
- zeccloud: USD 100.7
- runnervm: USD 101.3
- zilcloud: USD 103.9
- hireamac: USD 104.4
- spinmac: USD 106.1
- armmini: USD 107.7
- macstadium: USD 149
- macrent-cloud: USD 159
- vantix-servers: USD 1,251
Source values
CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Services & integrations
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
Workload capabilities
- Admin
- Inferred — check with provider
Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
- Docker
- Not verified
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
- Graphical desktop
- Inferred — check with provider
Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
- IOS simulator
- Not verified
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
- Nested virtualization
- Not verified
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
- SSH
- Inferred — check with provider
Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
- Xcode build
- Not verified
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Pricing & commercial terms
Additional fees
- Add on fees
- none beyond selected configurator items
- Bandwidth overages
- none stated
- Activation fees
- none
- Minimum spend
- No
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The statement concerns items selected in the configurator and does not define an egress allowance or cap.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Additional fees
- Cross node migration fee
- none stated
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This is a specific migration-fee statement, not a general egress or network-transfer waiver.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Additional storage pricing
- Amount
- 10.7
- Unit
- month
- Currency
- USD
- Storage add on
- Amount
- 1
- Unit
- TB
- Type
- NVMe
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Optional +1 TB NVMe add-on; the page also states pricing is in USD.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Billing model
- Model
- pay as you use
- Contract required
- No
- Minimum spend
- No
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The homepage statement should be read with the pricing page’s separately stated one-day minimum.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Billing policy
- Daily charge type
- one time
- Charges after expiry
- No
- Node released at expiry
- Yes
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Daily tier only; the source describes the node being released at expiry.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Billing policy
- Currency
- USD
- Payment timing
- prepaid before node activation
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies before node activation; the source does not state whether any payment method other than USD prepayment is accepted.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Billing terms
- Switching allowed
- Yes
- Billing options
- daily
- monthly
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The homepage does not state whether switching is prorated or when the change takes effect.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Pricing day
- Amount
- 20.1
- Currency
- USD
- Billing unit
- day
- Auto renew
- No
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Pricing month
- Amount
- 100.7
- Currency
- USD
- Billing unit
- month
- Auto renew
- Yes
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Pricing quarter
- Amount
- 273.9
- Currency
- USD
- Billing unit
- quarter
- Auto renew
- Yes
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Pricing terms
- Tax included
- No
- Tax label
- Excl. tax
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Tax rate, jurisdiction, and tax responsibility are not stated.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Pricing week
- Amount
- 54.3
- Currency
- USD
- Billing unit
- week
- Auto renew
- Yes
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Hardware & software
Documented image
- Operating system
- macOS Sequoia 15.1
- Status label
- Latest Stable Release
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The console displays this OS as the node's operating system, but no selectable-image matrix or deployability guarantee is provided.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Hardware
- Chip
- M4
- RAM GB
- 16
- Storage GB
- 256
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Storage
- Included GB
- 256
- Expansion options GB
- 1,024
- 2,048
- Media
- NVMe
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. These are the listed NVMe options; usable capacity, performance, and maximum expandable capacity are not specified.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Xcode runtime claim
- Installable tools
- Xcode
- iOS Simulator
- Instruments
- Fastlane
- Homebrew
- Docker (Rosetta)
- Xcode version
- Not documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The provider explicitly permits installation but does not identify a supported or preinstalled Xcode version.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Access, operations & capabilities
Network
- Public ipv4 count
- 1
- Dedicated port gbps
- 1
- Shared with other users
- No
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The 1 Gbps figure is the advertised exclusive port; traffic quotas and end-to-end performance guarantees are not stated.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provisioning
- Automatic after payment
- Yes
- Typical initialization minutes
- 1
- 5
- Credentials delivery
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The provider describes an automated paid-order workflow; no public provisioning API is documented.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Support plans
- Support coverage
- 7x24 engineering support
- Separate support plan required
- Not documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The page advertises managed engineering support but does not state a separate support-plan price or purchase requirement.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Additional resource information
Ci compatibility
- Ci cd scripts run directly
- Yes
- Named workloads
- Xcode
- Fastlane
- Docker (Rosetta)
- Managed ci integrations
- Not documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The provider describes direct execution/installability, not a managed integration with a named CI vendor.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Server management API
- Console actions
- Power On
- Shut Down
- Restart
- API documented
- No
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. These are documented console controls, not API endpoints.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented