Availability commitment & remedy 0/3 · No evidence
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
Ten public fixed-price bare-metal configurations plus a separate Orka cloud VM product family. Account management API does not establish a public purchasing API.
Company summary of documented Mac-service commitments. Reference plans and category differences remain explicit. Not an entitlement guarantee for every offer; no price, hardware value, benchmark or identity bonus.
US corporation disclosed by provider; affiliate and contracting-party scope must be checked.
Identity source ↗ · Listing policy & limits ↗No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
Basic publishes responses within two business days for general questions and one business day for impacted environments. These are response targets, not resolution guarantees. Faster Pro/Premium coverage is a paid annual option.
Included Basic Support provides ticket/email access during 09:00–17:00 datacenter local time. Pro/Premium 24×7 support is a paid option.
Basic publishes responses within two business days for general questions and one business day for impacted environments. These are response targets, not resolution guarantees. Faster Pro/Premium coverage is a paid annual option.
Included Basic Support provides ticket/email access during 09:00–17:00 datacenter local time. Pro/Premium 24×7 support is a paid option.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
Orka3 documents authenticated customer-cluster VM provisioning through API/CLI.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
The quick start documents base-image selection, VM creation and reusable image management.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
The cluster VM setup includes shell access and Apple Screen Sharing connection details.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
Company-wide information is shown here once. Resource-specific support, terms and exceptions are recorded in each listing below. Operator relationships are not independently verified unless the evidence explicitly says so.
Private-cloud/VDI configurations require quotes; stock, exact installed images, cancellation notice and contract SLA need account or contract review. Marketing uptime is not measured reliability. Uploaded assessment research (2026-09-21): DEDICATED: submitted research reports 19/19 checklist items resolved. The upload does not include the criterion grades and citations needed to validate its proposed score. VMS: submitted research reports 19/19 checklist items resolved. The upload does not include the criterion grades and citations needed to validate its proposed score.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Contractual MSA term; it does not state the applicable tax rate or amount.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. These are provider data-center locations; the source does not map any of them to a specific supplied SKU or guarantee customer-selected placement.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
A source for checking provider information; this does not establish current machine availability or guaranteed capacity. Last endpoint check: 2026-09-21.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Structured observation
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Describes public cloud-hosted Mac billing; it is not an annual price or a guarantee for quote-only configurations.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The pricing page explicitly mentions these alternatives but does not provide a complete selectable version matrix.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. For hosted Mac hardware, the customer supplies and chooses the remote-access tool; the page does not say that a GUI protocol is included as a bundled service.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to MacStadium's dedicated/bare-metal Mac family, including the listed dedicated Mac offers; the exact version is not stated.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Pricing-page claim; the cited text does not identify a separate scope for each supplied offer.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to MacStadium's dedicated/bare-metal Mac family, not Orka ephemeral VMs.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The pricing page describes cloud-hosted Macs; this does not establish usage terms for quote-only custom environments.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. A free portal account is required to view full inventory and obtain the instant quote before purchase.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies only to bare-metal Mac host deployments and requires the documented Jamf Pro/ADE/Apple Business Manager workflow; it does not apply to VDI or VMs.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to the documented core server API; power actions are not VM provisioning or subscription teardown.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Monthly subscription documentation; annual/custom contract terms require their own review. Back up before canceling.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Published response targets, not resolution guarantees; elevated support requires annual contract.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to hosted Mac development resources; this does not establish a preinstalled or versioned Xcode image.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
1 TB SSD
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category and chip; 3 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $254.99 ÷ ($254.99 + $249) = 51/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Built-in · Included
Lists owned servers and performs power/status operations. This does not establish an API for purchasing new servers.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Published bare-metal subscription prices; the pricing FAQ explicitly states subscriptions are invoiced and payable in U.S. dollars.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
1 TB SSD
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category and chip; 3 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $109 ÷ ($109 + $199) = 35/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Built-in · Included
Lists owned servers and performs power/status operations. This does not establish an API for purchasing new servers.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Published bare-metal subscription prices; the pricing FAQ explicitly states subscriptions are invoiced and payable in U.S. dollars.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
256 GB SSD
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category and chip; 3 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $109 ÷ ($109 + $109) = 50/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Built-in · Included
Lists owned servers and performs power/status operations. This does not establish an API for purchasing new servers.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Published bare-metal subscription prices; the pricing FAQ explicitly states subscriptions are invoiced and payable in U.S. dollars.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
2 TB SSD
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 2 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $302 ÷ ($302 + $349) = 46/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Built-in · Included
Lists owned servers and performs power/status operations. This does not establish an API for purchasing new servers.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Published bare-metal subscription prices; the pricing FAQ explicitly states subscriptions are invoiced and payable in U.S. dollars.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
1 TB SSD
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category and chip; 3 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $349 ÷ ($349 + $349) = 50/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Built-in · Included
Lists owned servers and performs power/status operations. This does not establish an API for purchasing new servers.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Published bare-metal subscription prices; the pricing FAQ explicitly states subscriptions are invoiced and payable in U.S. dollars.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
512 GB SSD
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 2 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $393 ÷ ($393 + $249) = 61/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Built-in · Included
Lists owned servers and performs power/status operations. This does not establish an API for purchasing new servers.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Published bare-metal subscription prices; the pricing FAQ explicitly states subscriptions are invoiced and payable in U.S. dollars.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
256 GB SSD
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 4 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $142 ÷ ($142 + $149) = 49/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Built-in · Included
Lists owned servers and performs power/status operations. This does not establish an API for purchasing new servers.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Published bare-metal subscription prices; the pricing FAQ explicitly states subscriptions are invoiced and payable in U.S. dollars.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Private cloud offering; configuration and price require a quote.
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
Provisional neutral score of 50. No usable price or capacity quantities are recorded yet; no price or hardware values have been invented.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Built-in · Included
Orka3 API/CLI provisions VMs inside the customer Orka cluster; cluster access, credentials and networking are required.
Built-in · Included
Orka VM lifecycle management; this does not provision or purchase bare-metal hardware.
Built-in · Included
Apple Screen Sharing to the provisioned VM over the configured customer network.
Built-in · Included
Use/select Orka base images within the configured cluster.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to Orka software offered through the AWS Marketplace, not necessarily to the quoted Orka cloud VM configuration itself.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Sales-led Orka deployment; no public numeric VM rate is stated on the cited page.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
No public per-VM Orka Cloud price was established. Bare-metal prices are not substituted for this product.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to Orka custom pod namespaces; the source describes requesting a persistent volume but does not state quotas or retention for the quoted offer.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
2 TB SSD
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category and RAM; 3 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $254.99 ÷ ($254.99 + $249) = 51/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Built-in · Included
Lists owned servers and performs power/status operations. This does not establish an API for purchasing new servers.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Published bare-metal subscription prices; the pricing FAQ explicitly states subscriptions are invoiced and payable in U.S. dollars.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
2 TB SSD
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 2 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $487 ÷ ($487 + $449) = 52/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Built-in · Included
Lists owned servers and performs power/status operations. This does not establish an API for purchasing new servers.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Published bare-metal subscription prices; the pricing FAQ explicitly states subscriptions are invoiced and payable in U.S. dollars.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
2 TB SSD
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category and chip; 2 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $447 ÷ ($447 + $369) = 55/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Built-in · Included
Lists owned servers and performs power/status operations. This does not establish an API for purchasing new servers.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Conditional recovery result for bare-metal hosts after the documented wipe/re-enrollment workflow; not a general standard-access statement for every offer. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Published bare-metal subscription prices; the pricing FAQ explicitly states subscriptions are invoiced and payable in U.S. dollars.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented