Availability commitment & remedy 0/3 · No evidence
The public terms exclude certain outage liabilities, but do not explicitly establish the imported no-SLA conclusion. A missing commitment remains unknown.
Dedicated Macs and macOS VPS plans have separate profiles. Public pages document admin/SSH/remote desktop access and no data caps.
Company summary of documented Mac-service commitments. Reference plans and category differences remain explicit. Not an entitlement guarantee for every offer; no price, hardware value, benchmark or identity bonus.
First-party US entity disclosure, not a Colorado registry extract.
Identity source ↗ · Listing policy & limits ↗The public terms exclude certain outage liabilities, but do not explicitly establish the imported no-SLA conclusion. A missing commitment remains unknown.
The public terms exclude certain outage liabilities, but do not explicitly establish the imported no-SLA conclusion. A missing commitment remains unknown.
A contact channel or remote-hands option does not establish a contractual response target. The imported partial grade is withheld.
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://www.hostmyapple.com/dedicated-mac-hosting).
A contact channel or remote-hands option does not establish a contractual response target. The imported partial grade is withheld.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
Retention/deletion or recovery responsibilities remain unresolved; a complete lifecycle grade is not justified.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
Unestablished administration controls are unknown, not documented restrictions.
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://www.hostmyapple.com/dedicated-mac-hosting).
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
Company-wide information is shown here once. Resource-specific support, terms and exceptions are recorded in each listing below. Operator relationships are not independently verified unless the evidence explicitly says so.
Exact VPS CPU architecture and core allocation are not disclosed in these sources. Dedicated M6 cards contain conflicting clock speeds and new-chip availability claims, held unverified. Some OS headings say Golden Gate while prose says Tahoe; no resolved image version. Verified gap resolution (2026-09-24): Dedicated and VMs checklists progressed (7 + 1 criteria graded in the gap-resolution wave). Open-questions follow-up (2026-09-24): Newly graded: dedicated.incident_response→partial (Terms offer paid emergency after-hours remote hands, but no severity-based response target.); vms.incident_response→partial (Terms offer paid emergency after-hours remote hands, but no severity-based response target for VPS.). Unresolved conflicts: dedicated.cancellation: FAQ says cancel anytime via portal or support ticket; June 2026 terms require written notice 30 days before monthly renewal.. Still open: dedicated.identity: Does the client portal support MFA and separate team members with limited permissions?; vms.identity: Does the client portal support MFA and separate team members with limited permissions?
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The cited Terms text does not identify the notice channel, recipient, or confirmation process.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to late payments under the provider Terms.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. No rate, jurisdiction, or calculation method is stated.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to purchases made using cryptocurrency.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. FAQ wording conditions the refund on dissatisfaction during the first 14 days of service and refers to service charges paid.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The activation-fee amount is not stated.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
256 GB storage
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 2 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $64.99 ÷ ($64.99 + $59.99) = 52/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
Provider explicitly documents Xcode suitability or installation. Confirm the chosen macOS/Xcode combination and storage; no installed version or independent test is established.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
USD is explicit in the public ordering catalog. M1 8GB and 16GB prices changed; listed prices do not establish stock availability.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider explicitly documents Xcode suitability or installation. Confirm the chosen macOS/Xcode combination and storage; no installed version or independent test is established.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The product card lists this support feature, but the source does not state whether it is separately priced or requires a support-plan purchase.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
256 GB storage
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 2 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $84.99 ÷ ($84.99 + $84.99) = 50/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
Provider explicitly documents Xcode suitability or installation. Confirm the chosen macOS/Xcode combination and storage; no installed version or independent test is established.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
USD is explicit in the public ordering catalog. M1 8GB and 16GB prices changed; listed prices do not establish stock availability.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider explicitly documents Xcode suitability or installation. Confirm the chosen macOS/Xcode combination and storage; no installed version or independent test is established.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
256 GB storage
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category and chip; 3 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $84.99 ÷ ($84.99 + $69.99) = 55/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
Provider explicitly documents Xcode suitability or installation. Confirm the chosen macOS/Xcode combination and storage; no installed version or independent test is established.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
USD is explicit in the public ordering catalog. M1 8GB and 16GB prices changed; listed prices do not establish stock availability.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider explicitly documents Xcode suitability or installation. Confirm the chosen macOS/Xcode combination and storage; no installed version or independent test is established.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
256 GB storage
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 4 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $142 ÷ ($142 + $119.99) = 54/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
Provider explicitly documents Xcode suitability or installation. Confirm the chosen macOS/Xcode combination and storage; no installed version or independent test is established.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
USD is explicit in the public ordering catalog. M1 8GB and 16GB prices changed; listed prices do not establish stock availability.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider explicitly documents Xcode suitability or installation. Confirm the chosen macOS/Xcode combination and storage; no installed version or independent test is established.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
80 GB storage
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Category price comparison; 3 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $1,375.2 ÷ ($1,375.2 + $34.99) = 98/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Monthly VPS prices and USD confirmed in the public ordering catalog.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The plan page names the package macOS Tahoe; image selection is not stated.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
60 GB storage
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Category price comparison; 3 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $1,375.2 ÷ ($1,375.2 + $24.99) = 98/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The cart explicitly identifies USD. The price is labeled “Starting from,” not a guaranteed configured price.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Monthly VPS prices and USD confirmed in the public ordering catalog.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The plan page names the package macOS Tahoe; image selection is not stated.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The plan lists unlimited bandwidth but gives no numeric throughput, port, egress, or fair-use limit.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The product card lists this support feature, but the source does not state whether it is separately priced or requires a support-plan purchase.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
100 GB storage
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Category price comparison; 3 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $1,375.2 ÷ ($1,375.2 + $54.99) = 96/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Monthly VPS prices and USD confirmed in the public ordering catalog.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The plan page names the package macOS Tahoe; image selection is not stated.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The cart lists the included resources; CPU and support are not stated in this cart entry.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
100 GB storage
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Category price comparison; 3 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $1,375.2 ÷ ($1,375.2 + $44.99) = 97/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Explicit offer evidence; provider documentation is not an independent machine test.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Monthly VPS prices and USD confirmed in the public ordering catalog.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The plan page names the package macOS Tahoe; image selection is not stated.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented