MA
Provider profile1 resources

Macly

Dedicated M4 plan with published monthly pricing; individual orders explicitly paused, bulk orders require contact.

Reviewed Sep 21, 2026Provider claims · source links included
Visit provider

Company information

Official website ↗

Company-wide information is shown here once. Resource-specific support, terms and exceptions are recorded in each listing below. Operator relationships are not independently verified unless the evidence explicitly says so.

Research notes & open questions

Homepage daily pricing differs from pricing-page billing selector. RAM/core marketing inconsistent; API, exact Xcode image and datacenter not verified. Uploaded assessment research (2026-09-21): DEDICATED: submitted research reports 16/19 checklist items resolved. Submitted open questions: recovery: Does Macly document any customer or provider-assisted OS reinstall/recovery option for the reference plan?; operations: Are power/restart operations or firewall/network rules customer-controlled or documented?; status: Does Macly publish a public service status page with incident history?

Access

Admin
Yes
SSH
Yes
VNC
Yes
Anydesk
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional fees

Amount
49
Unit
one-time fee
Currency
USD
Trigger
manual physical intervention to recover the server

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies when a policy violation requires Macly data-center staff to perform manual physical recovery.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional storage pricing

Billing unit
GB-month
Condition
storage beyond included allocation
Amount
Not documented

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to storage beyond the included allocation; exact price per GB is not stated.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Availability methods

Categories
  • dedicated
Signal
Provider-advertised order availability
Access
Public
Format
HTML labels
Details
Pricing page shows per-storage sold-out labels and currently restricts individual orders; bulk orders require contact.
Limitation
No verified unit count; labels can change. This is a source description, not a live stock badge.

A source for checking provider information; this does not establish current machine availability or guaranteed capacity. Last endpoint check: 2026-09-21.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Structured observation

Billing clock

Billing increment
24 hours
Anchor
rental start time

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to daily rentals.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Billing currency

Currency
USD
Exceptions
where otherwise specified
Tax
excluded unless explicitly included

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Billing policy

Tax calculation basis
  • billing address
  • applicable local laws

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applicable tax treatment depends on the customer billing address and local law.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Billing terms

Payment due
upon receipt of invoice or agreed billing cycle

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Payment timing follows the invoice or agreed billing cycle, and the selected payment method may be charged for incurred fees.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Bulk orders

Minimum devices
10
Quote required
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Cancellation

Method
  • dashboard
  • support
Effective
end of paid monthly period
Unused time refund
No
Data retention days
30

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Cancellation policy

Termination
any time
Notice method
written notice

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. General Terms provision; no notice length is specified, and the billing policy separately describes dashboard/support cancellation.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Legal operator claim

Erlion LLC

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Legal operator claim

Legal entity
Erlion LLC
Headquarters
Delaware, USA
Founded
2,025

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Network limitations

Data transfer fees
may apply
Condition
excessive bandwidth usage
Amount
Not documented

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies when bandwidth usage is excessive; threshold and rate are not stated.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Payment methods

Cards
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
Debit cards
Yes
Enterprise bank transfer
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Plan requirements

Credit card required
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to placing orders; this is a payment prerequisite, not a statement about accepted card brands.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Pricing terms

Fees subject to change
Yes
Notice
with notice

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Macly reserves the ability to change quoted fees with notice.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Refund policy

Request within days
7
Approval
case by case
Possible deductions
setup and processing fee

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Refund review window

Request within days of initial subscription
7
Approval
case by case
Setup processing fee
may be deducted

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Renewal

Automatic renewal
Yes
Plan scope
monthly subscriptions
Renewal point
end of each billing period

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to monthly subscriptions unless cancelled.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Subscription management

Can disable auto renewal
Yes
Location
account settings
Timing
any time

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to monthly auto-renewal.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Subscription policy

Monthly auto renew
Yes
Auto renew disable
account settings
Cancel methods
  • dashboard
  • support
Access until
end of current period
Unused current period refund
No
Post cancel data retention days
30

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Support plan costs

Premium support available
Yes
Fee unit
month
Amount
Not documented

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Premium support is optional/available, but its exact monthly price is not stated.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Support plans

Standard support included
Yes
Infrastructure costs included
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Standard support is included in advertised prices; premium support is separately chargeable.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

THE RESOURCE CATALOG

Full specifications

1 individual listings
Dedicated Macs#

Mac mini M4 16GB / 256GB

Provider-documented configuration; physical hardware and operator identity not independently tested.

Native price$99.99/ month

Currency unconfirmed

System
M410 CPUs · 16 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

50/100Low confidenceEst. USD 99.99 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 17 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.

100 × USD 100.7 ÷ (USD 100.7 + USD 99.99) = 50/100.

Billing currency is unconfirmed.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • Estimated from the available listed price; unresolved charges and terms remain in the source details.
Reference prices · 17 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Supported

Provider documented

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Corroborates existing access facts (SSH/VNC/admin) and adds NoMachine/ARD

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Supported

Provider documented

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. AnyDesk corroboration AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Corroborates existing access facts (SSH/VNC/admin) and adds NoMachine/ARD

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Supported

Provider documented

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Corroborates existing access facts (SSH/VNC/admin) and adds NoMachine/ARD

Xcode build
Inferred — check with provider

Inferred — check with provider

Confirm a compatible macOS/Xcode combination with the provider. Confirm permission to install developer tools and sufficient free storage. This does not establish a preinstalled Xcode version, simulator runtime, signing, notarization or provider support.

Rule source ↗

Pricing & commercial terms

Additional storage pricing

Per GB month rate
Not documented
Note
billed per GB per month, rate not published

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. No rate published

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Annual pricing

Amount
2.74
Unit
day
Term
yearly
Promotion
Free 2 months
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Yearly Mac Mini M4 option; displayed as a daily-equivalent rate and marked “Free 2 months.”

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Pricing

Amount
99.99
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$
Billing unit
month

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Pricing terms

Amount
3.01
Unit
day
Term
6 months
Saving
10%
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Six-month Mac Mini M4 option; displayed as a daily-equivalent rate and marked as a 10% saving.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Storage GB
256
CPU cores
10

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Storage

Included storage GB
256
Nvme
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Access, operations & capabilities

Access

Anydesk
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. AnyDesk corroboration

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Access

SSH
Yes
VNC
Yes
Admin
Yes
Nomachine
Yes
Apple remote desktop
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Corroborates existing access facts (SSH/VNC/admin) and adds NoMachine/ARD

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Concurrency policy

Concurrent jobs claim
Unlimited

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Vendor table claim, not a formal policy

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Network limitations

Transfer fee claim
Data transfer fees may apply for excessive bandwidth usage
Threshold
not published

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Region

Datacenter location
Not documented
Claim
Global Low-Latency Infrastructure

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Not published; only global claim

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Setup

Setup fee
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Pricing-page statement for the advertised plans; refund-related setup or processing deductions may still apply under the supplied refund policy.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional resource information

Availability

waitlist or unavailable

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Availability unresolved

Individual orders
Temporarily Unavailable
Bulk orders min devices
10

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Individual orders

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented