ZU
Provider profile3 resources

zuvcloud

Three dedicated M4/M4 Pro configurations with monthly prices; pricing route itself returns little content.

Reviewed Sep 21, 2026Provider claims · source links included
Visit provider

Company information

Official website ↗

Company-wide information is shown here once. Resource-specific support, terms and exceptions are recorded in each listing below. Operator relationships are not independently verified unless the evidence explicitly says so.

Research notes & open questions

Provider claims only; legal/infrastructure operator identity, live inventory, exact macOS/Xcode image matrix and documented provisioning API remain unverified. Marketing uptime, benchmarks and security badges are not independently measured evidence. API/Terraform and SOC2 alignment are unsupported marketing claims; do not mark integration or certification verified. Uploaded assessment research (2026-09-21): DEDICATED: submitted research reports 8/19 checklist items resolved. Submitted open questions: shell: Does the reference plan include SSH with administrator/root privileges?; recovery: Is customer-initiated OS reinstall or image recovery available?; self_hosted_ci: Are published self-hosted CI runner integration/setup guides available?; sla: Is there an applicable contract defining availability, exclusions, claim process, and remedy?; status: Does the provider publish service status or incident history?; identity: Are MFA and scoped team roles/permissions supported?; data_lifecycle: What are the documented customer backup/recovery responsibilities and data-retention terms?; security_docs: Are applicable security responsibilities and contractual data/privacy terms published?; cancellation: What are the documented cancellation/release workflow, renewal, and charge-stop (billing termination) conditions?; technical_docs: Is there usable onboarding/reference documentation with versions or update/release information?; operator: Who is the contracting operator and where are current terms and privacy policy published?

Access

SSH
Yes
VNC
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional fees

Amount
0
Unit
one-time setup fee
Currency
Not documented

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The page states zero setup fee for the rental offering; other possible fees are not addressed by this statement.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional storage pricing

Add ons
  • Item
    additional storage
    Quantity
    1TB
    Amount
    11.7
    Unit
    month
    Currency
    Not documented
    Currency symbol
    $
  • Item
    additional storage
    Quantity
    2TB
    Amount
    23.4
    Unit
    month
    Currency
    Not documented
    Currency symbol
    $

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. These are add-on prices, not machine rental rates; currency is not explicitly named beyond the dollar symbol.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Automation unverified claim

API
claimed, no docs found
Terraform
claimed, no provider/docs found

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Availability methods

Categories
  • dedicated
Signal
Product catalog
Access
Public
Format
JSON
Inventory signal
Not reported for the checked products
Provider stock tracking
Disabled
Zero quantity meaning
Unknown availability, not sold out
Products checked
1
Scope
Sampled product only

A source for checking provider information; this does not establish current machine availability or guaranteed capacity. Last endpoint check: 2026-09-21.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Structured observation

Billing terms

Billing unit
month
Commitment
flexible monthly
Scaling
scale anytime

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This is a provider-wide homepage statement and does not establish a minimum commitment or cancellation policy.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Cancellation policy

Use may be stopped
at any time
Billing termination effect
not stated

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The Terms permit stopping use, but do not expressly state that stopping use terminates billing or provide a cancellation workflow.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Commercial model

Commercial model
contact or quote request
Scope
  • enterprise bulk pricing
  • dedicated line
  • custom macOS images

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This applies to enterprise bulk pricing, dedicated lines, or custom macOS images and is presented as a contact request rather than a public fixed price.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Pricing terms

Tax
excluded
Tax rate
Not documented
Tax jurisdiction
Not documented

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Tax treatment is stated, but the tax jurisdiction and rate are not stated.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Refund policy

Refundable
No
Covered items
  • all payments
  • account balance
  • unused purchased time
Exception
where law requires otherwise

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The stated exception is limited to cases where applicable law requires otherwise.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Renewal

Renewal price basis
current price at renewal

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The Terms state the price basis for renewals but do not state renewal duration or auto-renewal mechanics.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Renewal policy

Price adjustment notice
Yes
Notice channels
  • platform notice
  • account message

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This is a price-change notice, not a stated cancellation deadline or auto-renewal notice.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Support purchase requirements

Expert support included
Yes
Separate support purchase requirement
not stated

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The page states that expert support is included; it does not define separate support tiers or a mandatory support-plan rule.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

THE RESOURCE CATALOG

Full specifications

3 individual listings
Dedicated Macs#

M4 16GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native price$98.7/ month

Currency unconfirmed

System
M416 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

51/100Low confidenceEst. $ (unconfirmed) 98.7 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 16 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.

100 × $ (unconfirmed) 104.7 ÷ ($ (unconfirmed) 104.7 + $ (unconfirmed) 98.7) = 51/100.

Billing currency is unconfirmed.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • Estimated from the available listed price; unresolved charges and terms remain in the source details.
  • Compared with listings using the same unconfirmed currency notation; no USD or exchange-rate assumption.
Reference prices · 16 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
98.7
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$
Billing unit
month

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

CPU cores

10

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Storage GB
256

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

M4 24GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native price$199.3/ month

Currency unconfirmed

System
M424 GB RAM

512 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

50/100Low confidenceEst. $ (unconfirmed) 199.3 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 8 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.

100 × $ (unconfirmed) 200.1 ÷ ($ (unconfirmed) 200.1 + $ (unconfirmed) 199.3) = 50/100.

Billing currency is unconfirmed.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • Estimated from the available listed price; unresolved charges and terms remain in the source details.
  • Compared with listings using the same unconfirmed currency notation; no USD or exchange-rate assumption.
Reference prices · 8 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
199.3
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$
Billing unit
month

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

CPU cores

10

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
24
Storage GB
512

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

M4 Pro 64GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native price$297.7/ month

Currency unconfirmed

System
M4 Pro64 GB RAM

2000 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

50/100Low confidenceEst. $ (unconfirmed) 297.7 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 6 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.

100 × $ (unconfirmed) 302 ÷ ($ (unconfirmed) 302 + $ (unconfirmed) 297.7) = 50/100.

Billing currency is unconfirmed.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • Estimated from the available listed price; unresolved charges and terms remain in the source details.
  • Compared with listings using the same unconfirmed currency notation; no USD or exchange-rate assumption.
Reference prices · 6 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
297.7
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$
Billing unit
month

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

CPU cores

14

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware

Chip
M4 Pro
RAM GB
64
Storage GB
2,000

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented