Mac mini M4
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Currency unconfirmed
256 GB storage
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
Offer value · default usage
Calculation & assumptions
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 16 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $ (unconfirmed) 104.7 ÷ ($ (unconfirmed) 104.7 + $ (unconfirmed) 645) = 14/100.
Additional fee or account requirements need normalization.
- One user and one concurrent job or machine.
- Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
- Estimated from the available listed price; unresolved charges and terms remain in the source details.
- Compared with listings using the same unconfirmed currency notation; no USD or exchange-rate assumption.
Reference prices · 16 providers
- rentamacmini-com: $ (unconfirmed) 69
- my-remote-mac: $ (unconfirmed) 85
- kvmzen: $ (unconfirmed) 96.3
- vukcloud: $ (unconfirmed) 97.3
- zuvcloud: $ (unconfirmed) 98.7
- rentamac: $ (unconfirmed) 99
- macgpu: $ (unconfirmed) 100.9
- zuzcloud: $ (unconfirmed) 103.1
- kvmrun: $ (unconfirmed) 106.3
- macrun: $ (unconfirmed) 119
- hostmyapple: $ (unconfirmed) 119.99
- dedicatedmac-io: $ (unconfirmed) 129
- mondoze: $ (unconfirmed) 129
- mac-mini-vault: $ (unconfirmed) 134.99
- macstripe: $ (unconfirmed) 618
- jexmac: $ (unconfirmed) 645
Source values
CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Services & integrations
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
Workload capabilities
- Admin
- Inferred — check with provider
Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
- Docker
- Not verified
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
- Graphical desktop
- Inferred — check with provider
Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
- IOS simulator
- Not verified
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
- Nested virtualization
- Not verified
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
- SSH
- Inferred — check with provider
Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.
- Xcode build
- Not verified
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Pricing & commercial terms
Additional fees
- Regional surcharge
- 0
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Five listed data centers; no regional surcharge is stated.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Billing terms
- Specific notice period
- Not documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. A specific number of days or hours of notice is not stated.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Billing terms
- Add on billing
- same period as host rental
- Available actions
- select at checkout
- add to running instances
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to optional add-ons selected at checkout or added to running instances.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Commercial terms
- Contracts
- 0
- Lock in
- No
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This does not specify an exact minimum rental term.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Pricing
- Amount
- 21.5
- Currency
- Not documented
- Currency symbol
- $
- Billing unit
- day
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Hardware & software
Hardware
- Chip
- M4
- RAM GB
- 16
- Storage GB
- 256
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Access, operations & capabilities
Network
- Bandwidth
- 1 Gbps
- Dedicated
- Yes
- Public ipv4
- Yes
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Included in the rental; this does not establish that all egress or overage fees are zero.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Setup
- Guest checkout
- Yes
- Delivery minutes
- 1-5
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Guest checkout for this offer's order flow.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Support plans
- Included
- Yes
- Availability
- 24x7
- Ticket response target
- within 1 hour
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Listed as included in the rental; no separate support purchase requirement is stated.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented