ZU
Provider profile3 resources

ZuzCloud

Three dedicated M4/M4 Pro configurations with public monthly price cards and a setup guide.

Reviewed Sep 21, 2026Provider claims · source links included
Visit provider

Company information

Official website ↗

Company-wide information is shown here once. Resource-specific support, terms and exceptions are recorded in each listing below. Operator relationships are not independently verified unless the evidence explicitly says so.

Research notes & open questions

Provider-documented claims only. Legal/operator identity, live capacity, exact macOS/Xcode images and provisioning API are not independently verified. Security certifications, benchmarks, and marketing terminal demos do not prove capabilities or uptime. First-month promotion is mentioned without amount or renewal price; do not assume displayed prices are permanent discounts. Uploaded assessment research (2026-09-21): DEDICATED: submitted research reports 8/19 checklist items resolved. Submitted open questions: recovery: Is customer-controlled reinstall/replacement offered, or is recovery provider-assisted?; operations: Are power/restart operations or firewall/network rules customer-controllable?; sla: Is there a contractual availability commitment with exclusions, claim process and remedy, or an explicit disclaimer?; status: Does the provider publish a public status page with incident history?; identity: Are MFA and team roles/permissions documented for the account?; data_lifecycle: What happens to customer data on release/cancellation, and who is responsible for backups?; security_docs: Are applicable security responsibilities and contractual data/privacy terms published?; charges: Confirm the current M4.Mini monthly price: is it $98.7/mo (homepage) or $103.1/mo (order page)?; cancellation: How is cancellation/release performed, and when do charges stop?; entitlements: What payment methods and invoice terms apply?; operator: Who is the contracting operator, how can they be contacted, and where are the current terms and privacy policy?

Access

SSH
Yes
VNC
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional fees

Amount
6.1
Unit
month
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$
Addon
bonded connection
Tax included
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Listed separately from base rental; the source does not label this fee mandatory. Tax is excluded.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional storage pricing

Amount
11.1
Unit
month
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$
Addon
1TB storage
Tax included
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Listed separately from base rental; the source does not label this fee mandatory. Tax is excluded.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Availability methods

Categories
  • dedicated
Signal
Product catalog
Access
Public
Format
JSON
Inventory signal
Not reported for the checked products
Provider stock tracking
Disabled
Zero quantity meaning
Unknown availability, not sold out
Products checked
1
Scope
Sampled product only

A source for checking provider information; this does not establish current machine availability or guaranteed capacity. Last endpoint check: 2026-09-21.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Structured observation

Billing unit

Billing units
  • day
  • week
  • month
  • quarter
Commercial model
rental

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The page lists billing-cycle options but does not publish a separate amount for each non-monthly cycle.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Cancellation policy

Cancel anytime
Yes
Long term lock in
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The reviewed page does not state prorating, refund, or post-cancellation access terms.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Fees

Setup fee
0

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider-wide statement; it does not establish that taxes or optional add-ons are absent.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Network

Included
Yes
Public ip
dedicated
Direct bandwidth
1Gbps

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This is an advertised inclusion for every rented machine; egress and overage treatment are not stated.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Os Xcode

Xcode
Yes
Native macOS software
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The provider advertises Xcode and native macOS software, but does not identify exact versions or selectable images.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Pricing terms

Tax included
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to listed prices; the tax rate and amount are not stated.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Provisioning

Payment required before deployment
Yes
Automatic deployment after payment
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Payment is required before automatic deployment; no separate mandatory plan fee is stated here.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Provisioning

Automatic after payment
Yes
Clean macOS environment
Yes
Dedicated physical host
Yes
Typical setup
within a few minutes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The provider describes automated post-payment deployment and a clean macOS environment, but does not document a customer API.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Public catalog interface

Public online checkout
Yes
Quote only
No
Configuration summary
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This supports a public online configuration and checkout path, but does not by itself guarantee that every advertised monthly amount is the final configured checkout total.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Support plans

Advertised support
24/7 technical support
Separate purchase requirement
Not documented

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This is an advertised support claim; separate support pricing, eligibility, and purchase requirements are not stated.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

THE RESOURCE CATALOG

Full specifications

3 individual listings
Dedicated Macs#

M4 16GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native price$103.1/ month

Currency unconfirmed · Before tax

System
M416 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

50/100Low confidenceEst. $ (unconfirmed) 103.1 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 16 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.

100 × $ (unconfirmed) 104.7 ÷ ($ (unconfirmed) 104.7 + $ (unconfirmed) 103.1) = 50/100.

Billing currency is unconfirmed.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • Estimated from the available listed price; unresolved charges and terms remain in the source details.
  • Compared with listings using the same unconfirmed currency notation; no USD or exchange-rate assumption.
Reference prices · 16 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The order pages explicitly advertise full administrator access; root/sudo semantics remain undocumented.

Applicable evidence disagrees; review before treating this capability as supported.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
103.1
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$
Billing unit
month
Tax included
No
Promotion renewal price
Not documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Storage GB
256

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Access, operations & capabilities

Access

Administrator access
Yes
Root access documented
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The order pages explicitly advertise full administrator access; root/sudo semantics remain undocumented.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

M4 24GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native price$203.1/ month

Currency unconfirmed · Before tax

System
M424 GB RAM

512 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

50/100Low confidenceEst. $ (unconfirmed) 203.1 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 8 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.

100 × $ (unconfirmed) 200.1 ÷ ($ (unconfirmed) 200.1 + $ (unconfirmed) 203.1) = 50/100.

Billing currency is unconfirmed.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • Estimated from the available listed price; unresolved charges and terms remain in the source details.
  • Compared with listings using the same unconfirmed currency notation; no USD or exchange-rate assumption.
Reference prices · 8 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The order pages explicitly advertise full administrator access; root/sudo semantics remain undocumented.

Applicable evidence disagrees; review before treating this capability as supported.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
203.1
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$
Billing unit
month
Tax included
No
Promotion renewal price
Not documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
24
Storage GB
512

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Access, operations & capabilities

Access

Administrator access
Yes
Root access documented
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The order pages explicitly advertise full administrator access; root/sudo semantics remain undocumented.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

M4 Pro 64GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native price$303.1/ month

Currency unconfirmed · Before tax

System
M4 Pro64 GB RAM

2000 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

50/100Low confidenceEst. $ (unconfirmed) 303.1 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 6 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.

100 × $ (unconfirmed) 302 ÷ ($ (unconfirmed) 302 + $ (unconfirmed) 303.1) = 50/100.

Billing currency is unconfirmed.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • Estimated from the available listed price; unresolved charges and terms remain in the source details.
  • Compared with listings using the same unconfirmed currency notation; no USD or exchange-rate assumption.
Reference prices · 6 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The order pages explicitly advertise full administrator access; root/sudo semantics remain undocumented.

Applicable evidence disagrees; review before treating this capability as supported.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
303.1
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$
Billing unit
month
Tax included
No
Promotion renewal price
Not documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4 Pro
RAM GB
64
Storage GB
2,000

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Access, operations & capabilities

Access

Administrator access
Yes
Root access documented
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The order pages explicitly advertise full administrator access; root/sudo semantics remain undocumented.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented