DE
Provider profile3 resources

dedicatedmac.io

Three dedicated M4 configurations advertised in Phoenix, all currently marked out of stock.

Reviewed Sep 21, 2026Provider claims · source links included
Visit provider

Company information

Official website ↗

Company-wide information is shown here once. Resource-specific support, terms and exceptions are recorded in each listing below. Operator relationships are not independently verified unless the evidence explicitly says so.

Research notes & open questions

Exact Xcode images, API capabilities, legal operator, refund and deletion terms not established. Homepage names Tahoe, Sequoia and Sonoma without an image matrix. Uploaded assessment research (2026-09-21): DEDICATED: submitted research reports 7/19 checklist items resolved. Submitted open questions: recovery: Can a customer trigger an OS reinstall or reimage of the rented machine?; operations: Are power/restart operations or configurable network access rules documented as customer controls?; incident_response: Does the plan define any response-time target or escalation path for technical incidents?; support_channels: What human support channels exist and what are their hours?; sla: Is there any availability commitment or remedy applicable to the plans?; status: Does the provider publish a public status page or inspectable incident history?; identity: Does the provider document MFA or team roles/permissions for the account?; isolation: Workload isolation is documented (bare metal, single user), but are customer credential protections/responsibilities doc; data_lifecycle: Who is responsible for backups, and what is the default data deletion/retention behavior at release?; security_docs: Are any applicable terms, privacy policy, or security terms accessible?; cancellation: What is the cancellation procedure, renewal schedule, and charge-stop behavior?; operator: Who is the contracting operator, and where are the current terms and privacy policies?

Access

Admin
Yes
Sudo
Yes
SSH
Yes
VNC
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Cancellation policy

Cancel anytime
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider-wide statement; cancellation procedure, notice, renewal, and refund conditions remain unspecified.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Commercial terms

Contracts
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider-wide statement; it does not specify cancellation steps, notice, renewal, or refunds.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Compatibility unresolved

Homepage os mentions
  • Tahoe 26.1+
  • Sequoia
  • Sonoma
Exact image matrix
Not documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Plan limits

Instance
private
Admin access
Yes
Persistent usage
Yes
Instant onboarding
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider describes the transition from the demo but does not state an additional transition fee.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Region

City
Phoenix
Region
US West
Country
US

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Resource model

Physical
Yes
Exclusive
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Trial

Environment
shared
Purpose
evaluation only

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The demo is shared and intended for evaluation only; it is not evidence of paid-plan isolation or included usage.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Trial

Included
Yes
Price
0
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
Not documented
Sign up required
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider-wide trial statement; it does not establish paid-plan refund, renewal, or usage limits.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

THE RESOURCE CATALOG

Full specifications

3 individual listings
Dedicated Macs#

M4 16GB / 256GB

Provider-documented configuration; physical hardware and operator identity not independently tested.

Native price$129/ month

Currency unconfirmed

System
M416 GB RAM

256 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

45/100Low confidenceEst. $ (unconfirmed) 129 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 16 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.

100 × $ (unconfirmed) 104.7 ÷ ($ (unconfirmed) 104.7 + $ (unconfirmed) 129) = 45/100.

Billing currency is unconfirmed.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • Estimated from the available listed price; unresolved charges and terms remain in the source details.
  • Compared with listings using the same unconfirmed currency notation; no USD or exchange-rate assumption.
Reference prices · 16 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
129
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$
Billing unit
month

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Storage GB
256
CPU cores
Not documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional resource information

Availability

waitlist or unavailable

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

M4 16GB / 512GB

Provider-documented configuration; physical hardware and operator identity not independently tested.

Native price$159/ month

Currency unconfirmed

System
M416 GB RAM

512 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

40/100Low confidenceEst. $ (unconfirmed) 159 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 16 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.

100 × $ (unconfirmed) 104.7 ÷ ($ (unconfirmed) 104.7 + $ (unconfirmed) 159) = 40/100.

Billing currency is unconfirmed.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • Estimated from the available listed price; unresolved charges and terms remain in the source details.
  • Compared with listings using the same unconfirmed currency notation; no USD or exchange-rate assumption.
Reference prices · 16 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
159
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$
Billing unit
month

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
Storage GB
512
CPU cores
Not documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional resource information

Availability

waitlist or unavailable

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

M4 24GB / 512GB

Provider-documented configuration; physical hardware and operator identity not independently tested.

Native price$204/ month

Currency unconfirmed

System
M424 GB RAM

512 GB storage

Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

50/100Low confidenceEst. $ (unconfirmed) 204 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 8 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.

100 × $ (unconfirmed) 200.1 ÷ ($ (unconfirmed) 200.1 + $ (unconfirmed) 204) = 50/100.

Billing currency is unconfirmed.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • Estimated from the available listed price; unresolved charges and terms remain in the source details.
  • Compared with listings using the same unconfirmed currency notation; no USD or exchange-rate assumption.
Reference prices · 8 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
204
Currency
Not documented
Currency symbol
$
Billing unit
month

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
24
Storage GB
512
CPU cores
Not documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Access, operations & capabilities

Network

Internet speed
1 Gbps
Descriptor
high-speed
Included
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Internet is stated as included; no bandwidth cap or egress-fee policy is stated.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional resource information

Availability

waitlist or unavailable

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented