Availability commitment & remedy 0/3 · No evidence
Sections 16 and 20 disclaim uninterrupted availability under the public terms. Separately purchased enterprise SLA coverage is outside this reference scope.
Five macOS image/size labels in the public JSON catalog; latest labels are aliases. Prices agree, but RAM differs between structured catalog and size guide.
Company summary of documented Mac-service commitments. Reference plans and category differences remain explicit. Not an entitlement guarantee for every offer; no price, hardware value, benchmark or identity bonus.
Named in provider terms; state filing number not corroborated in this audit.
Identity source ↗ · Listing policy & limits ↗Sections 16 and 20 disclaim uninterrupted availability under the public terms. Separately purchased enterprise SLA coverage is outside this reference scope.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
A support contact is established, but included support hours for this reference plan are not. The imported limited-hours grade is withheld.
Graded partial from first-party documentation (https://www.warpbuild.com/docs/sso).
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
Company-wide information is shown here once. Resource-specific support, terms and exceptions are recorded in each listing below. Operator relationships are not independently verified unless the evidence explicitly says so.
RAM conflict: catalog 22/44 GB versus size guide 14/28 GB. Do not publish a single resolved RAM figure until provider clarification or a more authoritative update. Precise billing/cancellation terms and live queue capacity remain partial. The supplied Instatus page announces migration to https://status.warpbuild.com/; the older Statuspage payload is dated 2024. Verified gap resolution (2026-09-24): CI checklist progressed; 2 criteria graded in the gap-resolution wave. Open-questions follow-up (2026-09-24): Still open: ci.incident_response: What severity levels, response targets, and escalation apply to standard pay-as-you-go?
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The pricing page identifies Tailscale networking as free; applicability to every deployment mode is not further qualified in the quoted text.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to the supplied macOS runner offers.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
A source for checking provider information; this does not establish current machine availability or guaranteed capacity. Last endpoint check: 2026-09-21.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Structured observation
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. AWS Marketplace subscriptions only; this is an alternate billing channel and not established as the billing method for the supplied direct runner offers.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Default account billing schedule; a usage/history threshold may trigger an earlier charge.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies when billing information is entered during a free trial; the trial duration is not stated.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The cited documentation describes bundled runtime coverage but does not enumerate every runtime version for macOS 14 or macOS 15.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The page describes the upstream image's installed Xcode set rather than enumerating every individual Xcode version.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Xcode availability is tied to the selected macOS image; the supplied offer labels are selected through GitHub Actions.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The documented lifecycle is job-scoped and ephemeral.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This states isolation and secure networking, not a bandwidth, egress, port, or throughput limit.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This excludes the Linux-only snapshot and WarpBuild cache features described by the source.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Subscription fees only; the amount and length of prior notice are not specified beyond “reasonable prior notice.”
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This is a provider-level provisioning statement, not documentation of a public customer-facing provisioning API.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Subscription products only; any refund is discretionary rather than guaranteed.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Enterprise offering statement; it does not state that a separate support purchase is required or provide a support price.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
120GB SSD
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Category price comparison; 10 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $852 ÷ ($852 + $960) = 47/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Each matching runner’s usd_per_minute was rechecked. This clears only the pricing review, not hardware or other changed-source flags.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
RAM deliberately unresolved because the linked size guide disagrees.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation
Conflicts with public runner-catalog.json. Not a resolved specification.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
270GB SSD
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Category price comparison; 10 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $852 ÷ ($852 + $1,920) = 31/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Each matching runner’s usd_per_minute was rechecked. This clears only the pricing review, not hardware or other changed-source flags.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
RAM deliberately unresolved because the linked size guide disagrees.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation
Conflicts with public runner-catalog.json. Not a resolved specification.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
120GB SSD
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Category price comparison; 10 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $852 ÷ ($852 + $960) = 47/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Each matching runner’s usd_per_minute was rechecked. This clears only the pricing review, not hardware or other changed-source flags.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
RAM deliberately unresolved because the linked size guide disagrees.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation
Conflicts with public runner-catalog.json. Not a resolved specification.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
270GB SSD
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Category price comparison; 10 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $852 ÷ ($852 + $1,920) = 31/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
Each matching runner’s usd_per_minute was rechecked. This clears only the pricing review, not hardware or other changed-source flags.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
RAM deliberately unresolved because the linked size guide disagrees.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation
Conflicts with public runner-catalog.json. Not a resolved specification.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
120GB SSD
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Category price comparison; 10 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $852 ÷ ($852 + $960) = 47/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Evidence is stale, changed or unavailable; retain the source claim for review.
Each matching runner’s usd_per_minute was rechecked. This clears only the pricing review, not hardware or other changed-source flags.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
RAM deliberately unresolved because the linked size guide disagrees.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation
Conflicts with public runner-catalog.json. Not a resolved specification.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Structured observation
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Provider documented