Availability commitment & remedy 0/3 · No evidence
Section J expressly disclaims uninterrupted or continuously available service under the standard terms; this does not establish enterprise add-on entitlements.
Three macOS runner labels, with latest alias pointing to macOS26. macOS requires Startup or Business; capacity is not fully elastic.
Company summary of documented Mac-service commitments. Reference plans and category differences remain explicit. Not an entitlement guarantee for every offer; no price, hardware value, benchmark or identity bonus.
First-party entity disclosure; state filing number not corroborated in this audit.
Identity source ↗ · Listing policy & limits ↗Section J expressly disclaims uninterrupted or continuously available service under the standard terms; this does not establish enterprise add-on entitlements.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
A support channel is documented, but its applicable coverage hours remain unknown. Missing hours do not establish a limited-hours grade.
Missing account-control documentation is unknown, not an explicit limitation.
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://depot.dev/docs/security).
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://depot.dev/security).
Retention/deletion or recovery responsibilities remain unresolved; a complete lifecycle grade is not justified.
The imported absence grade conflicts with the documented GitHub Actions integration. Re-review repository events and triggers.
The imported absence grade conflicts with the documented GitHub Actions integration. Re-review repository events and triggers.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://depot.dev/docs/github-actions/troubleshooting).
Graded partial from first-party documentation (https://depot.dev/docs/github-actions/overview).
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://depot.dev/terms-of-service).
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
Company-wide information is shown here once. Resource-specific support, terms and exceptions are recorded in each listing below. Operator relationships are not independently verified unless the evidence explicitly says so.
Exact installed Xcode versions can lag upstream GitHub images. Dollar currency code, macOS included-minute multiplier and plan-specific custom-image support need verification. Current stock/queue latency is unknown. Verified gap resolution (2026-09-24): CI checklist progressed; 13 criteria graded in the gap-resolution wave. Open-questions follow-up (2026-09-24): Still open: ci.incident_response: What incident severities, response targets, and escalation paths apply to macOS runners?; ci.signing: Does Depot provide a managed Apple-signing and App Store/TestFlight publishing integration, or must users configure workflow steps and credentials themselves?
A source for checking provider information; this does not establish current machine availability or guaranteed capacity. Last endpoint check: 2026-09-21.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Structured observation
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The exact macOS multiplier is not stated in the reviewed current table.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This is a capacity and queueing caveat, not a stock level or latency guarantee.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Exact source-file inventory snapshot. Image retirement, rollout and offer compatibility must be checked against the provider selection table; upstream references do not certify a third-party deployment.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Exact source-file inventory snapshot. Image retirement, rollout and offer compatibility must be checked against the provider selection table; upstream references do not certify a third-party deployment.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Exact source-file inventory snapshot. Image retirement, rollout and offer compatibility must be checked against the provider selection table; upstream references do not certify a third-party deployment.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to Depot GitHub Actions runners, including the three supplied macOS offers.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
400 GB storage
macOS 14
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Category price comparison; 10 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $852 ÷ ($852 + $960) = 47/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The official macOS runner announcement states this behavior for the macOS runners described there; it does not establish a separate current macOS-26-specific rule.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Mac runner compute rates verified. Invoiced payment currency is U.S. dollars under https://depot.dev/terms-of-service. Required account-plan charges remain separate.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The current runner-types table lists this label for the depot-macos-14 offer.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
400 GB storage
macOS 15
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Category price comparison; 10 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $852 ÷ ($852 + $960) = 47/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Mac runner compute rates verified. Invoiced payment currency is U.S. dollars under https://depot.dev/terms-of-service. Required account-plan charges remain separate.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The current runner-types table lists this label for the depot-macos-15 offer.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The official runner-types table publicly lists the rate; the source does not state that the rate is a quote, guarantee, or purchase commitment.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Source changed — needs review
400 GB storage
macOS 26
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category and chip; 2 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $1,560 ÷ ($1,560 + $960) = 62/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Mac runner compute rates verified. Invoiced payment currency is U.S. dollars under https://depot.dev/terms-of-service. Required account-plan charges remain separate.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to Depot macOS runners, including the supplied runner types; this is a capacity/queue caveat, not a stock guarantee.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The current runner-types table associates this label and alias with the depot-macos-26 offer.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. High-demand periods may affect queue time; no current latency or stock level is stated.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The official runner-types table publicly lists the rate; the source does not state that the rate is a quote, guarantee, or purchase commitment.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented