Availability commitment & remedy 0/3 · No evidence
Section 12 expressly disclaims uninterrupted or timely developer services under the standard agreement. This is not a measured uptime finding.
Apple-managed CI/CD with monthly compute-hour quotas and Apple Developer Program membership prerequisite. Individual machine shape is not publicly specified here.
Company summary of documented Mac-service commitments. Reference plans and category differences remain explicit. Not an entitlement guarantee for every offer; no price, hardware value, benchmark or identity bonus.
US parent/product attribution; the applicable agreement determines the contracting party.
Identity source ↗ · Listing policy & limits ↗Section 12 expressly disclaims uninterrupted or timely developer services under the standard agreement. This is not a measured uptime finding.
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
A support channel is documented, but its applicable coverage hours remain unknown. Missing hours do not establish a limited-hours grade.
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://developer.apple.com/xcode-cloud/).
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://developer.apple.com/xcode-cloud/security/).
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://developer.apple.com/xcode-cloud/security/).
Retention/deletion or recovery responsibilities remain unresolved; a complete lifecycle grade is not justified.
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://developer.apple.com/xcode-cloud/security/).
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode-cloud/).
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode-cloud/).
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode-cloud/).
No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode-cloud/).
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://developer.apple.com/xcode-cloud/).
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://developer.apple.com/support/terms/apple-developer-program-license-agreement/).
Graded full from first-party documentation (https://developer.apple.com/xcode-cloud/). Note: Line-item invoice formats are not specified.
Company-wide information is shown here once. Resource-specific support, terms and exceptions are recorded in each listing below. Operator relationships are not independently verified unless the evidence explicitly says so.
No invented chip, RAM, disk or addressable VM. Exact toolchain/image selectors, concurrency and billing increments require additional documentation. App Store Connect ciProducts are software projects, not compute inventory. Verified gap resolution (2026-09-24): CI checklist progressed; 17 criteria graded in the gap-resolution wave. Open-questions follow-up (2026-09-24): Still open: ci.incident_response: Does Xcode Cloud offer severity-based incident response or escalation?; ci.debugging: Can a customer obtain interactive shell access to an active Xcode Cloud build machine?
A source for checking provider information; this does not establish current machine availability or guaranteed capacity. Last endpoint check: 2026-09-21.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Structured observation
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Apple expressly states the effective boundary for both downgrades and cancellations.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This applies for the duration of a purchased Xcode Cloud compute-hour subscription and describes its relationship to the membership allowance.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The selected payment method belongs to the Account Holder, and taxes are included in the charge.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The refund request route applies when the account cancels and opts out immediately; Apple Support contact is required.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Standard Apple Developer Program fee; 25 Xcode Cloud compute hours/month are included. Membership also includes other developer benefits; fee waivers are not assumed.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Developer membership required · 100 hours included · Source changed — needs review
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Category price comparison; 10 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $852 ÷ ($852 + $698.88) = 55/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Monthly compute allowance requires Apple Developer Program membership. Paid plans replace, rather than add to, the 25-hour allowance.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Developer membership required · 1000 hours included · Source changed — needs review
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Category price comparison; 10 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $852 ÷ ($852 + $4,898.88) = 15/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Monthly compute allowance requires Apple Developer Program membership. Paid plans replace, rather than add to, the 25-hour allowance.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Developer membership required · 10000 hours included · Source changed — needs review
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Category price comparison; 10 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $852 ÷ ($852 + $48,098.88) = 2/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Monthly compute allowance requires Apple Developer Program membership. Paid plans replace, rather than add to, the 25-hour allowance.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Developer membership required · 25 hours included · Source changed — needs review
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Category price comparison; 10 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $852 ÷ ($852 + $99) = 90/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Monthly compute allowance requires Apple Developer Program membership. Paid plans replace, rather than add to, the 25-hour allowance.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented
Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.
Developer membership required · 250 hours included · Source changed — needs review
Versions not documented
Region not documented
Check availability
Confirm before ordering
100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Category price comparison; 10 providers. Uses an estimated price, not a complete invoice.
100 × $852 ÷ ($852 + $1,298.88) = 40/100.
Pricing or billing evidence needs review.
Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗
Offer value methodology ↗CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗
Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.
Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.
Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented
Monthly compute allowance requires Apple Developer Program membership. Paid plans replace, rather than add to, the 25-hour allowance.
Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented