MA
Provider profile8 resources

MacDuty

Dedicated Macs in Romania/EU with per-configuration monthly cards and separate annual discounts, upcoming chips and colocation. Automation is custom per account, not a public self-service API.

Reviewed Sep 21, 2026Provider claims · source links included
Visit provider

Company information

Official website ↗

Company-wide information is shown here once. Resource-specific support, terms and exceptions are recorded in each listing below. Operator relationships are not independently verified unless the evidence explicitly says so.

Research notes & open questions

Disk choice changes price; default visible cards do not prove every selectable disk at that price. M2 Pro/M4 Pro tabs need separate dynamic price capture. New-chip shipping claims are provider claims, not verified Apple releases. Conflicting daily/one-month minimum language requires billing-term review. Uploaded assessment research (2026-09-21): DEDICATED: submitted research reports 0/19 checklist items resolved. Submitted open questions: provisioning: Confirm from the provider's own site the ordering flow, who initiates provisioning, lifecycle limits, and how a machine ; shell: Confirm SSH access and whether the customer gets administrator/root permissions.; desktop: Confirm documented graphical desktop access and published setup instructions.; recovery: Determine reinstall options (customer-controlled vs provider-assisted), available images, and replacement process.; operations: Confirm customer power/restart operations and whether network access/firewall rules are customer-configurable.; self_hosted_ci: Check provider docs for published self-hosted runner setup/integration or operating guidance.; incident_response: Inspect the provider's support policy or SLA for contractual severity-based response targets and escalation.; support_channels: Confirm included technical support channels, hours, and whether technical (not just account/billing) support is included; sla: Inspect the provider's terms for a contractual availability commitment or an explicit disclaimer.; status: Check for a public status page and inspectable historical incident records.; identity: Check account security documentation for MFA and scoped team roles/permissions applicable to the reference plan.; isolation: Confirm documented workload isolation and customer credential protections/responsibilities.; data_lifecycle: Check terms for data retention/deletion on release and customer backup/recovery responsibilities.; security_docs: Locate applicable security responsibilities, privacy policy, DPA, or contractual data terms.; charges: Verify the complete charge structure, minima, mandatory/additional fees, and clear the daily-billing versus one-month-mi; cancellation: Confirm the cancellation/release method, renewal terms, and charge-stop conditions in the provider's terms.; entitlements: Confirm reference-plan features, paid options/add-ons with costs, and payment/invoice terms.; technical_docs: Locate first-party onboarding/reference documentation with version or update/release information.; operator: Identify the contracting operator, a contact route, and accessible current terms/privacy policies on the provider's own

Access

Physical dedicated
Yes
SSH
Yes
Remote desktop
Yes
Browser hardware console
Yes
Ipv4
Yes
Ipv6
Yes
Region
Romania, European Union

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Automation

Public self service API
No
Custom provisioning hooks
available by request
Custom reinstall hooks
available by request

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Downtime remedy

Hardware failure remedy
same-model replacement within the day
Disk migration
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Hardware-failure remedy for hosted Macs; this does not state a separate support-plan requirement.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Operator claim

Legal name
AITEST S.R.L.
Independently verified
No

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Setup

Included setup
  • fresh macOS
  • customer SSH key
  • public address

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Included setup contents described for hosted Macs; a separate dedicated-hosting setup fee is not stated.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

THE RESOURCE CATALOG

Full specifications

8 individual listings
Dedicated Macs#

M1 16GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native priceEUR 75/ month
System
M18 CPUs · 16 GB RAM
Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

51/100High confidenceEUR 75 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 2 providers.

100 × EUR 77.5 ÷ (EUR 77.5 + EUR 75) = 51/100.

  • Compute / rental: EUR 75
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 1 × 1 month payment.
Reference prices · 2 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
75
Unit
month
Currency
EUR
Currency symbol

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M1
RAM GB
16
CPU cores
8
Gpu cores
8
Memory bandwidth GB s
68
Storage options native
256 GB 512 GB 1 TB 2 TB
Priced storage configuration
Not documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional resource information

Availability

Native label
Ready today
State
provider reports available
Lead time claim
Ready today

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

M1 8GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native priceEUR 65/ month
System
M18 CPUs · 8 GB RAM
Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

51/100High confidenceEUR 65 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 2 providers.

100 × EUR 67.5 ÷ (EUR 67.5 + EUR 65) = 51/100.

  • Compute / rental: EUR 65
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 1 × 1 month payment.
Reference prices · 2 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
65
Unit
month
Currency
EUR
Currency symbol

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M1
RAM GB
8
CPU cores
8
Gpu cores
8
Memory bandwidth GB s
68
Storage options native
256 GB 512 GB 1 TB 2 TB
Priced storage configuration
Not documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional resource information

Availability

Native label
Ready today
State
provider reports available
Lead time claim
Ready today

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

M2 16GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native priceEUR 89/ month
System
M28 CPUs · 16 GB RAM
Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

51/100High confidenceEUR 89 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 2 providers.

100 × EUR 92 ÷ (EUR 92 + EUR 89) = 51/100.

  • Compute / rental: EUR 89
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 1 × 1 month payment.
Reference prices · 2 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
89
Unit
month
Currency
EUR
Currency symbol

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M2
RAM GB
16
CPU cores
8
Gpu cores
10
Memory bandwidth GB s
100
Storage options native
256 GB 512 GB 1 TB 2 TB
Priced storage configuration
Not documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional resource information

Availability

Native label
Ready today
State
provider reports available
Lead time claim
Ready today

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

M2 24GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native priceEUR 105/ month
System
M28 CPUs · 24 GB RAM
Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

51/100High confidenceEUR 105 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 2 providers.

100 × EUR 110 ÷ (EUR 110 + EUR 105) = 51/100.

  • Compute / rental: EUR 105
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 1 × 1 month payment.
Reference prices · 2 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
105
Unit
month
Currency
EUR
Currency symbol

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M2
RAM GB
24
CPU cores
8
Gpu cores
10
Memory bandwidth GB s
100
Storage options native
256 GB 512 GB 1 TB 2 TB
Priced storage configuration
Not documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional resource information

Availability

Native label
In three days
State
provider reports available
Lead time claim
In three days

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

M2 8GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native priceEUR 75/ month
System
M28 CPUs · 8 GB RAM
Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

52/100High confidenceEUR 75 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 2 providers.

100 × EUR 80 ÷ (EUR 80 + EUR 75) = 52/100.

  • Compute / rental: EUR 75
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 1 × 1 month payment.
Reference prices · 2 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
75
Unit
month
Currency
EUR
Currency symbol

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M2
RAM GB
8
CPU cores
8
Gpu cores
10
Memory bandwidth GB s
100
Storage options native
256 GB 512 GB 1 TB 2 TB
Priced storage configuration
Not documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional resource information

Availability

Native label
Ready today
State
provider reports available
Lead time claim
Ready today

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

M4 16GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native priceEUR 109/ month
System
M410 CPUs · 16 GB RAM
Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

51/100High confidenceEUR 109 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 2 providers.

100 × EUR 112 ÷ (EUR 112 + EUR 109) = 51/100.

  • Compute / rental: EUR 109
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 1 × 1 month payment.
Reference prices · 2 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
109
Unit
month
Currency
EUR
Currency symbol

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
16
CPU cores
10
Gpu cores
10
Memory bandwidth GB s
120
Storage options native
256 GB 512 GB 1 TB 2 TB
Priced storage configuration
Not documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional resource information

Availability

Native label
Ready today
State
provider reports available
Lead time claim
Ready today

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

M4 24GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native priceEUR 119/ month
System
M410 CPUs · 24 GB RAM
Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

49/100Medium confidenceEUR 119 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category and chip; 3 providers.

100 × EUR 115 ÷ (EUR 115 + EUR 119) = 49/100.

  • Compute / rental: EUR 119
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 1 × 1 month payment.
Reference prices · 3 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
119
Unit
month
Currency
EUR
Currency symbol

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
24
CPU cores
10
Gpu cores
10
Memory bandwidth GB s
120
Storage options native
256 GB 512 GB 1 TB 2 TB
Priced storage configuration
Not documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional resource information

Availability

Native label
Ready today
State
provider reports available
Lead time claim
Ready today

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

M4 32GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native priceEUR 129/ month
System
M410 CPUs · 32 GB RAM
Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

51/100High confidenceEUR 129 / 720 hours
Calculation & assumptions

100 × reference price ÷ (reference price + offering price). Same category, chip and RAM; 2 providers.

100 × EUR 132 ÷ (EUR 132 + EUR 129) = 51/100.

  • Compute / rental: EUR 129
  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
  • One continuous 720-hour allocation; charged periods are rounded up. Calendar estimates use 30-day months, 90-day quarters and 365-day years.
  • 1 × 1 month payment.
Reference prices · 2 providers
Source values
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Inferred — check with provider

Stated by provider — not confirmed for this configuration

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested. Stated by the provider for its service; not confirmed for this configuration.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing

Amount
129
Unit
month
Currency
EUR
Currency symbol

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Chip
M4
RAM GB
32
CPU cores
10
Gpu cores
10
Memory bandwidth GB s
120
Storage options native
256 GB 512 GB 1 TB 2 TB
Priced storage configuration
Not documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Additional resource information

Availability

Native label
Ready today
State
provider reports available
Lead time claim
Ready today

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented