AP
Provider profile6 resources

Appcircle

Managed iOS/macOS CI with Standard, Velocity and Ultra machine plans, plus separately marketed regional enterprise infrastructure.

Reviewed Sep 21, 2026Provider claims · source links included
Visit provider ↗

Company scorecard

Compare companies ↗

Company summary of documented Mac-service commitments. Reference plans and category differences remain explicit. Not an entitlement guarantee for every offer; no price, hardware value, benchmark or identity bonus.

6/6 categories scored · 0/6 with sufficient current evidence · 0/19 underlying criteria resolved · Oldest evidence Sep 24, 2026 · Recheck by Oct 24, 2026. Coverage is not a quality score.

0/3 No evidence · 1/3 Bad · 2/3 Good · 3/3 Excellent. These are our rubric ratings of documented commitments. A zero means insufficient supported evidence, not proven poor service.

Appcircle Inc.Public filing corroborated · US listing eligible

LEI references Delaware registration 3641393; not a current good-standing certificate.

Identity source ↗ · Listing policy & limits ↗
SLA protections0/3 · No evidence

No sufficient current, consistent evidence for every required criterion. Missing or disputed findings receive 0; this does not establish that the service is bad.

CI runners · 0/3 · No evidence

Evidence scope: Corporate — tailored annual plan with selectable build machines (Standard 6x7, Ultra 10x23, Ultra 10x31, Velocity 10x15, Velocity 10x31, Velocity 8x7), tailored module limits, teams/roles, SSO/LDAP, MFA, API/CLI access and Dedicated SLA Support; quote-based pricing. · Needs review

Availability commitment & remedy 0/3 · No evidence

The explanation does not establish the availability commitment required for this grade. Applicable terms need clarification.

Imported finding (not established): Graded none from first-party documentation (https://appcircle.io/terms-of-service). Note: Whether Corporate order forms include a separate availability SLA is not publicly documented.

Support0/3 · No evidence

No sufficient current, consistent evidence for every required criterion. Missing or disputed findings receive 0; this does not establish that the service is bad.

CI runners · 0/3 · No evidence

Evidence scope: Corporate — tailored annual plan with selectable build machines (Standard 6x7, Ultra 10x23, Ultra 10x31, Velocity 10x15, Velocity 10x31, Velocity 8x7), tailored module limits, teams/roles, SSO/LDAP, MFA, API/CLI access and Dedicated SLA Support; quote-based pricing. · Needs review

Incident response & escalation 0/3 · No evidence

No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.

Support access 0/3 · No evidence

A support channel is documented, but its applicable coverage hours remain unknown. Missing hours do not establish a limited-hours grade.

Imported finding (not established): Dedicated SLA Support includes ticketing and CSM support; all accounts get documentation and public Slack. Corporate staffed hours are not specified. Source: https://appcircle.io/pricing. Remaining: What are Corporate ticket and CSM coverage hours and emergency channels?

Security controls0/3 · No evidence

No sufficient current, consistent evidence for every required criterion. Missing or disputed findings receive 0; this does not establish that the service is bad.

CI runners · 0/3 · No evidence

Evidence scope: Corporate — tailored annual plan with selectable build machines (Standard 6x7, Ultra 10x23, Ultra 10x31, Velocity 10x15, Velocity 10x31, Velocity 8x7), tailored module limits, teams/roles, SSO/LDAP, MFA, API/CLI access and Dedicated SLA Support; quote-based pricing. · Unknown

Account & team access 0/3 · No evidence

No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.

Isolation & credentials 0/3 · No evidence

No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.

Security documentation 0/3 · No evidence

No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.

Data lifecycle0/3 · No evidence

No sufficient current, consistent evidence for every required criterion. Missing or disputed findings receive 0; this does not establish that the service is bad.

CI runners · 0/3 · No evidence

Evidence scope: Corporate — tailored annual plan with selectable build machines (Standard 6x7, Ultra 10x23, Ultra 10x31, Velocity 10x15, Velocity 10x31, Velocity 8x7), tailored module limits, teams/roles, SSO/LDAP, MFA, API/CLI access and Dedicated SLA Support; quote-based pricing. · Unknown

Data lifecycle 0/3 · No evidence

No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.

Workflow0/3 · No evidence

No sufficient current, consistent evidence for every required criterion. Missing or disputed findings receive 0; this does not establish that the service is bad.

CI runners · 0/3 · No evidence

Evidence scope: Corporate — tailored annual plan with selectable build machines (Standard 6x7, Ultra 10x23, Ultra 10x31, Velocity 10x15, Velocity 10x31, Velocity 8x7), tailored module limits, teams/roles, SSO/LDAP, MFA, API/CLI access and Dedicated SLA Support; quote-based pricing. · Needs review

Repository & pull requests 0/3 · No evidence

Graded full from first-party documentation (https://docs.appcircle.io/build/platform-build-guides/building-ios-applications#sending-the-build-status-to-the-repository-providers).

Build triggers 0/3 · No evidence

No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.

Signing & publishing 0/3 · No evidence

No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.

Images & Xcode lifecycle 0/3 · No evidence

The missing behavior needs clarification; absence of documentation is not an explicit product restriction.

Imported finding (not established): Graded partial from first-party documentation (https://docs.appcircle.io/infrastructure/ios-build-infrastructure). Note: A formal build-image update/retirement policy (supported-version window or removal notice period) was not found in docs or release notes.

Logs, artifacts & debugging 0/3 · No evidence

The missing behavior needs clarification; absence of documentation is not an explicit product restriction.

Imported finding (not established): Graded partial from first-party documentation (https://docs.appcircle.io/build/build-process-management/binary-actions#working-with-build-logs). Note: Interactive debugging of a running build is not documented.

Cache & concurrency 0/3 · No evidence

Graded full from first-party documentation (https://docs.appcircle.io/workflows/common-workflow-steps/build-cache/how-to-configure-branch-based-caching).

Billing clarity0/3 · No evidence

No sufficient current, consistent evidence for every required criterion. Missing or disputed findings receive 0; this does not establish that the service is bad.

CI runners · 0/3 · No evidence

Evidence scope: Corporate — tailored annual plan with selectable build machines (Standard 6x7, Ultra 10x23, Ultra 10x31, Velocity 10x15, Velocity 10x31, Velocity 8x7), tailored module limits, teams/roles, SSO/LDAP, MFA, API/CLI access and Dedicated SLA Support; quote-based pricing. · Needs review

Complete charge structure 0/3 · No evidence

Graded partial from first-party documentation (https://appcircle.io/pricing).

Cancellation & billing stop 0/3 · No evidence

No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.

Entitlements & purchase terms 0/3 · No evidence

No supported finding has been imported for this criterion.

0–3 grades use fixed rules, never price or hardware value. Missing required evidence receives 0; otherwise the weakest criterion and service scope set the grade. No overall average. Read the rubric ↗

Company information

Official website ↗

Company-wide information is shown here once. Resource-specific support, terms and exceptions are recorded in each listing below. Operator relationships are not independently verified unless the evidence explicitly says so.

Research notes & open questions

Machine upgrade pricing and exact selection within a multi-machine tier require a quote. Data residency, dedicated allocation and SLA cannot be inherited from regional enterprise pages onto ordinary public CI. Verified gap resolution (2026-09-24): CI checklist progressed; 8 criteria graded in the gap-resolution wave. Open-questions follow-up (2026-09-24): Newly graded: ci.support_channels→partial (Dedicated SLA Support includes ticketing and CSM support; all accounts get documentation and public Slack. Corporate sta). Still open: ci.incident_response: What are Corporate severity definitions, first-response and resolution targets, and escalation steps?

Billing boundary

Metric
builds
Measurement period
single billing cycle

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This documents the usage measurement period, not a runner price or minimum charge.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Billing terms

Payment timing
in advance
Scope
Service as specified in the Addendum

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The Terms refer to payment for the Service as specified in an Addendum; they do not identify a supplied runner offer.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Ci compatibility

Repository providers
  • GitHub
  • Bitbucket
  • GitLab

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider-wide Appcircle build documentation; it does not provide a runner-plan-specific integration matrix.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Commercial model

Corporate
custom annual license with monthly renewed usage limits
Machine upgrade
contact provider

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Custom software

Custom script steps
Yes
Install dependencies during build
Yes
Run commands during build
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Customization occurs during the build workflow; persistence after the build is explicitly absent because the VM is wiped.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Persistence

Wiped after build
Yes
Wiped after failure
Yes
Installed changes persist
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to the documented macOS build virtual machines; this does not establish artifact or cache retention after the build.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Plan limits

Default plan
Standard
Upgrade plans
  • Velocity
  • Ultra
Upgrade contact required
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The page states plan-family policy, not exact CPU/RAM selection, allocation, pricing, or entitlement for each supplied offer ID.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Plans

Default machine plan
Standard

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider-wide default; this does not establish a price or included usage.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Security document access

Public policy
high level only
Detailed retention periods
not publicly specified here
Internal standards
may be shared under agreement

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Starter limits

Concurrency
1
Max build minutes
30
Builds per month
20

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

THE RESOURCE CATALOG

Full specifications

6 individual listings
CI runners#

Standard — M1 6vCPU/7GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native priceSee pricing details
System
M16 vCPU · 7 GB RAM
Software & location

macOS 26.6.2, 26.3.2 · Xcode 27.0, 26.6, 26.5, 26.4.1, 26.3

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Estimated bill · default usage

See billing detailsValue 35/100 · hardware-only estimate
Calculation & assumptions

Provisional score from the known CPU, RAM and storage quantities. Price is unavailable; this is a capacity-based estimate, not measured performance per dollar.

  • RAM capacity: 7; category reference 16.5; 30/100.
  • CPU allocation: 6; category reference 9; 40/100.

Pricing or billing evidence needs review.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.

Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗

Offer value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing model

Needs review
Type
quote
Label
Corporate plan — contact sales
Free tier note
Starter: 20 builds/month; 30 min/build
Free tier scope
provider
Commitment
Annual license

The Corporate machine plans require a quote. Starter allowances are not prices for these configurations.

Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Plan
standard
Chip
M1
VCPU
6
RAM GB
7
Architecture
arm64

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Image options

MacOS Xcode pairs
  • MacOS
    26.6.2
    Xcode
    • 27.0
    • 26.6
  • MacOS
    26.3.2
    Xcode
    • 26.6
    • 26.5
    • 26.4.1
    • 26.3

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Access, operations & capabilities

Isolation

Fresh vm per build
Yes
Wiped after success or failure
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

CI runners#

Ultra — M4 Pro 10vCPU/23GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native priceSee pricing details
System
M4 Pro10 vCPU · 23 GB RAM
Software & location

macOS 26.6.2, 26.3.2 · Xcode 27.0, 26.6, 26.5, 26.4.1, 26.3

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Estimated bill · default usage

See billing detailsValue 56/100 · hardware-only estimate
Calculation & assumptions

Provisional score from the known CPU, RAM and storage quantities. Price is unavailable; this is a capacity-based estimate, not measured performance per dollar.

  • RAM capacity: 23; category reference 16.5; 58/100.
  • CPU allocation: 10; category reference 9; 53/100.

Pricing or billing evidence needs review.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.

Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗

Offer value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing model

Needs review
Type
quote
Label
Corporate plan — contact sales
Free tier note
Starter: 20 builds/month; 30 min/build
Free tier scope
provider
Commitment
Annual license

The Corporate machine plans require a quote. Starter allowances are not prices for these configurations.

Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Plan
ultra
Chip
M4 Pro
VCPU
10
RAM GB
23
Architecture
arm64

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Image options

MacOS Xcode pairs
  • MacOS
    26.6.2
    Xcode
    • 27.0
    • 26.6
  • MacOS
    26.3.2
    Xcode
    • 26.6
    • 26.5
    • 26.4.1
    • 26.3

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Access, operations & capabilities

Isolation

Fresh vm per build
Yes
Wiped after success or failure
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

CI runners#

Ultra — M4 Pro 10vCPU/31GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native priceSee pricing details
System
M4 Pro10 vCPU · 31 GB RAM
Software & location

macOS 26.6.2, 26.3.2 · Xcode 27.0, 26.6, 26.5, 26.4.1, 26.3

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Estimated bill · default usage

See billing detailsValue 59/100 · hardware-only estimate
Calculation & assumptions

Provisional score from the known CPU, RAM and storage quantities. Price is unavailable; this is a capacity-based estimate, not measured performance per dollar.

  • RAM capacity: 31; category reference 16.5; 65/100.
  • CPU allocation: 10; category reference 9; 53/100.

Pricing or billing evidence needs review.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.

Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗

Offer value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing model

Needs review
Type
quote
Label
Corporate plan — contact sales
Free tier note
Starter: 20 builds/month; 30 min/build
Free tier scope
provider
Commitment
Annual license

The Corporate machine plans require a quote. Starter allowances are not prices for these configurations.

Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Plan
ultra
Chip
M4 Pro
VCPU
10
RAM GB
31
Architecture
arm64

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Image options

MacOS Xcode pairs
  • MacOS
    26.6.2
    Xcode
    • 27.0
    • 26.6
  • MacOS
    26.3.2
    Xcode
    • 26.6
    • 26.5
    • 26.4.1
    • 26.3

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Access, operations & capabilities

Isolation

Fresh vm per build
Yes
Wiped after success or failure
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

CI runners#

Velocity — M2 Max 10vCPU/31GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native priceSee pricing details
System
M2 Max10 vCPU · 31 GB RAM
Software & location

macOS 26.6.2, 26.3.2 · Xcode 27.0, 26.6, 26.5, 26.4.1, 26.3

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Estimated bill · default usage

See billing detailsValue 59/100 · hardware-only estimate
Calculation & assumptions

Provisional score from the known CPU, RAM and storage quantities. Price is unavailable; this is a capacity-based estimate, not measured performance per dollar.

  • RAM capacity: 31; category reference 16.5; 65/100.
  • CPU allocation: 10; category reference 9; 53/100.

Pricing or billing evidence needs review.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.

Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗

Offer value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing model

Needs review
Type
quote
Label
Corporate plan — contact sales
Free tier note
Starter: 20 builds/month; 30 min/build
Free tier scope
provider
Commitment
Annual license

The Corporate machine plans require a quote. Starter allowances are not prices for these configurations.

Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Plan
velocity
Chip
M2 Max
VCPU
10
RAM GB
31
Architecture
arm64

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Image options

MacOS Xcode pairs
  • MacOS
    26.6.2
    Xcode
    • 27.0
    • 26.6
  • MacOS
    26.3.2
    Xcode
    • 26.6
    • 26.5
    • 26.4.1
    • 26.3

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Access, operations & capabilities

Isolation

Fresh vm per build
Yes
Wiped after success or failure
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

CI runners#

Velocity — M2 Pro 10vCPU/15GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native priceSee pricing details
System
M2 Pro10 vCPU · 15 GB RAM
Software & location

macOS 26.6.2, 26.3.2 · Xcode 27.0, 26.6, 26.5, 26.4.1, 26.3

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Estimated bill · default usage

See billing detailsValue 51/100 · hardware-only estimate
Calculation & assumptions

Provisional score from the known CPU, RAM and storage quantities. Price is unavailable; this is a capacity-based estimate, not measured performance per dollar.

  • RAM capacity: 15; category reference 16.5; 48/100.
  • CPU allocation: 10; category reference 9; 53/100.

Pricing or billing evidence needs review.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.

Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗

Offer value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing model

Needs review
Type
quote
Label
Corporate plan — contact sales
Free tier note
Starter: 20 builds/month; 30 min/build
Free tier scope
provider
Commitment
Annual license

The Corporate machine plans require a quote. Starter allowances are not prices for these configurations.

Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Plan
velocity
Chip
M2 Pro
VCPU
10
RAM GB
15
Architecture
arm64

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Image options

MacOS Xcode pairs
  • MacOS
    26.6.2
    Xcode
    • 27.0
    • 26.6
  • MacOS
    26.3.2
    Xcode
    • 26.6
    • 26.5
    • 26.4.1
    • 26.3

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Access, operations & capabilities

Isolation

Fresh vm per build
Yes
Wiped after success or failure
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

CI runners#

Velocity — M2 Pro 8vCPU/7GB

Public listing; stock and purchase eligibility are not established by this record.

Native priceSee pricing details
System
M2 Pro8 vCPU · 7 GB RAM
Software & location

macOS 26.6.2, 26.3.2 · Xcode 27.0, 26.6, 26.5, 26.4.1, 26.3

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Estimated bill · default usage

See billing detailsValue 39/100 · hardware-only estimate
Calculation & assumptions

Provisional score from the known CPU, RAM and storage quantities. Price is unavailable; this is a capacity-based estimate, not measured performance per dollar.

  • RAM capacity: 7; category reference 16.5; 30/100.
  • CPU allocation: 8; category reference 9; 47/100.

Pricing or billing evidence needs review.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.

Not a company quality score. Compare company commitments ↗

Offer value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing model

Needs review
Type
quote
Label
Corporate plan — contact sales
Free tier note
Starter: 20 builds/month; 30 min/build
Free tier scope
provider
Commitment
Annual license

The Corporate machine plans require a quote. Starter allowances are not prices for these configurations.

Source ↗Observed Sep 24, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware

Plan
velocity
Chip
M2 Pro
VCPU
8
RAM GB
7
Architecture
arm64

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Image options

MacOS Xcode pairs
  • MacOS
    26.6.2
    Xcode
    • 27.0
    • 26.6
  • MacOS
    26.3.2
    Xcode
    • 26.6
    • 26.5
    • 26.4.1
    • 26.3

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Access, operations & capabilities

Isolation

Fresh vm per build
Yes
Wiped after success or failure
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented