MA
Provider profile4 resources

Macyou

Dedicated Apple Silicon AI machines with SSH/browser desktop. Public price cards and llms guide disagree on billing labels; new-chip cards also coexist with a coming-soon notice.

Reviewed Sep 21, 2026Provider claims · source links included
Visit provider

Company information

Official website ↗

Company-wide information is shown here once. Resource-specific support, terms and exceptions are recorded in each listing below. Operator relationships are not independently verified unless the evidence explicitly says so.

Research notes & open questions

Do not rank ambiguous prices or new-chip supply as verified. Need exact configured checkout quote, chip/lifecycle validation, ISO currency, cancellation terms and operator verification. Benchmarks are not inventory. Uploaded assessment research (2026-09-21): DEDICATED: submitted research reports 8/19 checklist items resolved. Submitted open questions: recovery: Is OS recovery or reimaging documented for customers?; operations: Are power or network administration controls documented?; self_hosted_ci: Is self-hosted CI runner guidance documented?; incident_response: Are response targets or an escalation path documented?; sla: Is there a contractual availability commitment with remedies?; status: Is there a public status page or inspectable incident history?; identity: Are MFA or team access controls documented?; data_lifecycle: What happens to customer data at end of service?; security_docs: Are security responsibilities and contractual data/privacy terms accessible?; technical_docs: Does the llms guide provide usable onboarding/reference documentation?; operator: Who is the legal contracting operator, and are terms/privacy policies accessible?

Additional fees

Interest rate
1.5% per month
Cap
maximum rate permitted by applicable law

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Applies to amounts not paid when due; the lower statutory maximum applies where relevant.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Annual pricing

Billing options
  • monthly
  • annual
Annual savings percent
20

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider-wide statement; annual savings are stated as a percentage, not as a converted price.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Availability methods

Categories
  • dedicated
Signal
Service health
Access
Public
Format
Status webpage
Limitation
Service health does not establish available machines or unit counts.

A source for checking provider information; this does not establish current machine availability or guaranteed capacity. Last endpoint check: 2026-09-21.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Structured observation

Billing currency

Payment currency
USDT
Network
TRON (TRC-20)
Billing basis
invoiced per period
Cards accepted
No
Wire transfer accepted
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider-wide payment currency; this does not establish the ISO currency of the dollar-denominated display prices.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Billing disable conditions

Condition
period unpaid by due date
Consequence
access may be suspended shortly after the period lapses
Suspension reversible
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Nonpayment may cause suspension shortly after the due date; this does not specify idle or voluntary stop billing.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Billing model

Model
fixed price per machine per billing period
Per request fee
No
Per hour fee
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider-wide model for machines.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Billing unit

Available units
  • month
  • year
Payment timing
upfront by invoice
Hourly billing
No
Daily billing
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider-wide billing terms.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Cancellation

Cancel anytime
Yes
Access after cancellation
through end of paid period
Renewal after cancellation
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Cancellation does not shorten an already paid period.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Capabilities

Included
  • OpenAI-compatible API
  • browser desktop
  • SSH
  • support

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider-wide inclusion for every machine.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Data location claim

Tbilisi, Georgia

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Provider documented

Eligibility

Minimum age
18
Legal authority required
Yes

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Provider-wide contractual eligibility restriction.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Fees

Setup fee
0

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Operator claim

Legal operator
Macyou LLC
Jurisdiction
Georgia
Independently verified
No

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Provider documented

Payment methods

Method
USDT
Network
TRC-20
Cadence
invoice per period
Refund destination
original wallet

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Payment methods

Credit debit cards accepted
No
Wire transfer accepted
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. This adds the excluded payment methods to the supplied USDT/TRC-20 fact.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Plan limits

Usage caps
No
Billing model
fixed monthly price

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The statement concerns usage caps, not an included credit balance.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Plan requirements

Configuration required
constructor
Payment basis
per billing period

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. A Mac is configured through the constructor and paid for by billing period.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Pricing terms

Taxes included
No
Duties included
No
Similar charges included
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. The provider does not state tax rates or amounts.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Refund policy

Unused time prorated
No
Failed provisioning after hours
24
Failed provisioning full refund
Yes
Duplicate or erroneous charges
full refund
Cancellation access
through current period

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Renewal

Renewal price basis
prices published when the renewal invoice is issued
Automatic charge
No

AI-extracted from first-party documentation; source passage retrieved and matched, with a separate evidence/applicability check. Not independently machine-tested. Renewal is invoice-based and does not use an automatically stored payment method.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

THE RESOURCE CATALOG

Full specifications

4 individual listings
Dedicated Macs#

M3 Ultra configurable dedicated Mac

Configurable product family, not a fixed priced SKU. New-chip availability and annual/monthly labels are not resolved.

Native priceSee pricing details
System
Dedicated MacSpecs not published
Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

50/100Low confidence · provisional
Calculation & assumptions

Provisional neutral score of 50. No usable price or capacity quantities are recorded yet; no price or hardware values have been invented.

An exact published price is required.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Supported

Provider documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing unresolved

First displayed from amount
363
Second displayed amount
571
Displayed unit
month
Currency symbol
$
Billing term resolved
No

Do not use for price comparison: annual/monthly UI labels and older llms.txt disagree.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware range claim

Chip
M3 Ultra
RAM range
96–256 GB
Storage range
1 TB – 16 TB
Physical dedicated
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Access, operations & capabilities

Access

SSH
supported
Browser desktop
WebRTC
Openai compatible API
inference; not proof of machine provisioning

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

M4 configurable dedicated Mac

Configurable product family, not a fixed priced SKU. New-chip availability and annual/monthly labels are not resolved.

Native priceSee pricing details
System
Dedicated MacSpecs not published
Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

50/100Low confidence · provisional
Calculation & assumptions

Provisional neutral score of 50. No usable price or capacity quantities are recorded yet; no price or hardware values have been invented.

An exact published price is required.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Supported

Provider documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing unresolved

First displayed from amount
80
Second displayed amount
99
Displayed unit
month
Currency symbol
$
Billing term resolved
No

Do not use for price comparison: annual/monthly UI labels and older llms.txt disagree.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware range claim

Chip
M4
RAM range
16–32 GB
Storage range
256 GB – 2 TB
Physical dedicated
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Access, operations & capabilities

Access

SSH
supported
Browser desktop
WebRTC
Openai compatible API
inference; not proof of machine provisioning

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

M4 Max configurable dedicated Mac

Configurable product family, not a fixed priced SKU. New-chip availability and annual/monthly labels are not resolved.

Native priceSee pricing details
System
Dedicated MacSpecs not published
Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

50/100Low confidence · provisional
Calculation & assumptions

Provisional neutral score of 50. No usable price or capacity quantities are recorded yet; no price or hardware values have been invented.

An exact published price is required.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Supported

Provider documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing unresolved

First displayed from amount
197
Second displayed amount
286
Displayed unit
month
Currency symbol
$
Billing term resolved
No

Do not use for price comparison: annual/monthly UI labels and older llms.txt disagree.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware range claim

Chip
M4 Max
RAM range
36–128 GB
Storage range
512 GB – 8 TB
Physical dedicated
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Access, operations & capabilities

Access

SSH
supported
Browser desktop
WebRTC
Openai compatible API
inference; not proof of machine provisioning

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Dedicated Macs#

M4 Pro configurable dedicated Mac

Configurable product family, not a fixed priced SKU. New-chip availability and annual/monthly labels are not resolved.

Native priceSee pricing details
System
Dedicated MacSpecs not published
Software & location

Versions not documented

Region not documented

Availability

Check availability

Confirm before ordering

Offer value · default usage

50/100Low confidence · provisional
Calculation & assumptions

Provisional neutral score of 50. No usable price or capacity quantities are recorded yet; no price or hardware values have been invented.

An exact published price is required.

  • One user and one concurrent job or machine.
  • Excludes optional add-ons, transfer, extra storage and applicable taxes.
Value methodology ↗

CI: 1,000 minutes/month for 12 months, 10-minute jobs, private repositories, new Apple membership. Machines: one 720-hour allocation. Change usage assumptions ↗

Services & integrations

Service integrations for this offering are still being reviewed. The specifications below retain the available source evidence; confirm required integrations with the provider.

Workload capabilities

Admin
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Docker
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Graphical desktop
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

IOS simulator
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Nested virtualization
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

SSH
Supported

Provider documented

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Xcode build
Not verified

No explicit offer-scoped or provider-scope evidence.

Pricing & commercial terms

Pricing unresolved

First displayed from amount
147
Second displayed amount
200
Displayed unit
month
Currency symbol
$
Billing term resolved
No

Do not use for price comparison: annual/monthly UI labels and older llms.txt disagree.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Hardware & software

Hardware range claim

Chip
M4 Pro
RAM range
24–64 GB
Storage range
512 GB – 8 TB
Physical dedicated
Yes

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented

Access, operations & capabilities

Access

SSH
supported
Browser desktop
WebRTC
Openai compatible API
inference; not proof of machine provisioning

Provider documentation; not independently performance-tested.

Source ↗Observed Sep 21, 2026 · Provider documented